Nzy Twincharged June 28, 2016 Share June 28, 2016 (edited) Not trying to sound racist, but I always encounter Indian drivers road hog on expressways all the time. Lane 1, lane 2, lane 3, you name it. And my wife almost got into an accident at our own car park 2 days ago, just because an Indian driver wanted to tau jiak and go against the direction and almost knock onto my wife's oncoming car. Still dare to act blur and said don't know cannot go that direction when confronted. I think cuz back in India, you can drive any way you like. So long don't kill people can already. Or kill people but got money also can. I rmb when I went there, their roads from 2 lane can become 3-4 lanes and if traffic gets too heavy on one side, they can even drive against traffic on the other side that has less traffic. Its normal to them. Edited June 28, 2016 by Nzy ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic June 28, 2016 Share June 28, 2016 I think cuz back in India, you can drive any way you like. So long don't kill people can already. Or kill people but got money also can. I rmb when I went there, their roads from 2 lane can become 3-4 lanes and if traffic gets too heavy on one side, they can even drive against traffic on the other side that has less traffic. Its normal to them. Sounds like SG drivers at tuas checkpoint. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apple-Tree 6th Gear June 28, 2016 Share June 28, 2016 Aiya, this kind of thing happened on a day to day basis lor. Almost every now and then people bang my car lor. How I know ? After parking I usually stand by my car and smoke lor. Here is my standard 2 liner to deal with this situation : Ah pek !! hwa chuck jia lat tam bo hor !! Wa bo liew buay sin chuck hor !! Hey U are luckily to be banged by a New SKM plate VW Pizza Hut Some drivers are simply bochup.....still can stare at the backside they just kissed and unanimously decide to walk off. Posted here because there is something about the whole family's reaction.... https://vimeo.com/172272241 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear June 28, 2016 Share June 28, 2016 Is this dumbarse Ah neh an FT from India? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 this afternoon, a car knock into mine when he was parking, car cam not on when engine off. however a kind soul manage to note down the hit and runner car plate and left his own contact number to be witness for the incident. what can i do to claim any rework on my car? claim 3rd party? my workshop tell me, bo bah keh cos no video evidence Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 this afternoon, a car knock into mine when he was parking, car cam not on when engine off. however a kind soul manage to note down the hit and runner car plate and left his own contact number to be witness for the incident. what can i do to claim any rework on my car? claim 3rd party? my workshop tell me, bo bah keh cos no video evidence See how bad is the damage lo. If minor then not worth trying cuz its difficult and will take very long. Got to report to the police and insurance company and wait for them to investigate. Hope your witness will cooperate and the other guy will admit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 Actually Kulothugan is lucky to have met Mr Wee as well. 300 sgd will probably be nothing to Mr Wee but a large sum to Kul. This ABNN is real or not... this story coming from ST has to be taken with a large pinch of salt... ST is known to say the good things only to let you hear the good stuff... all other details under the carpet..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 See how bad is the damage lo. If minor then not worth trying cuz its difficult and will take very long. Got to report to the police and insurance company and wait for them to investigate. Hope your witness will cooperate and the other guy will admit. damage actually nothing much i think, tmr let mechanic see.. if got serious internal injury then jialat liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 Not trying to sound racist, but I always encounter Indian drivers road hog on expressways all the time. Lane 1, lane 2, lane 3, you name it. And my wife almost got into an accident at our own car park 2 days ago, just because an Indian driver wanted to tau jiak and go against the direction and almost knock onto my wife's oncoming car. Still dare to act blur and said don't know cannot go that direction when confronted.Once you point it out is already discrimination lor. But if it's a general observation, I agree with you. Especially the woman ABNN Ever met can drive with hi-beam , drive without lights, hogging at lane 1 etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Star2332 1st Gear June 30, 2016 Share June 30, 2016 I guess it runs in the family. Their kids will behave the same way cuz that is how their parents behave. For parrarel parking, after parking, take front car number and rear car number plates pics.. if damaged at least can trace 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonydeath 4th Gear August 25, 2016 Share August 25, 2016 (edited) Not trying to sound racist, but I always encounter Indian drivers road hog on expressways all the time. Lane 1, lane 2, lane 3, you name it. And my wife almost got into an accident at our own car park 2 days ago, just because an Indian driver wanted to tau jiak and go against the direction and almost knock onto my wife's oncoming car. Still dare to act blur and said don't know cannot go that direction when confronted. I second that and I met so many of them already . Some drivers are simply bochup.....still can stare at the backside they just kissed and unanimously decide to walk off. Posted here because there is something about the whole family's reaction.... https://vimeo.com/172272241 This type of people and so many of them now! I guess it runs in the family. Their kids will behave the same way cuz that is how their parents behave. I met once before and their girl point middel finger at me and the father scolded me #%*@ and I am not even at fault they are jaywaking even without looking at my car coming! and nowadays you can see many indian truck/van drivers speeding and drivng at lane 1 and lane 2 and at the speed of 90-100km. I can post the video if you want to see. Edited August 25, 2016 by Tonydeath 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zerius Clutched September 2, 2016 Share September 2, 2016 (edited) Dear All, I would like to seek all help to spread this message so I can find this BMW driver that hit my car while parking his. It happened on 1st of September, 913am, Furama City Centre carpark basement 1. He even has the cheek to walked back and viewed how bad the damaged is and maybe without realising there is a view cam. Due to large file size of the video, i can post it. Only this picture. Edited September 2, 2016 by Zerius 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Volvobrick Supersonic September 2, 2016 Share September 2, 2016 Post on YouTube please. Sure like to see what the other driver checked first - your bumper or his! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
w7_lee 4th Gear September 2, 2016 Share September 2, 2016 (edited) Here is a link.... apparently law has been change. It is consider a 'hit-and-run'. http://transport.asiaone.com/news/general/story/crash-car-leave-note-or-its-hit-and-run Maybe you need to make a police report. Since you have video evidence, then TP will call BMW driver in to 'drink coffee' and award him with some 'bonus'.... Good luck. Edited September 2, 2016 by w7_lee 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 2, 2016 Share September 2, 2016 Dear All, I would like to seek all help to spread this message so I can find this BMW driver that hit my car while parking his. It happened on 1st of September, 913am, Furama City Centre carpark basement 1. He even has the cheek to walked back and viewed how bad the damaged is and maybe without realising there is a view cam. Due to large file size of the video, i can post it. Only this picture. Photo cannot tell us anything ... post on youtube and post the link then ... Remember: A video tells a thousand words Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged September 2, 2016 Share September 2, 2016 Photo cannot tell us anything ... post on youtube and post the link then ... Remember: A video tells a thousand words I thought it's a picture that speaks a thousand words, and a video shows a thousand pictures? (second part my own, haha) 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zerius Clutched September 2, 2016 Share September 2, 2016 thank you all for the reply. Hydrocarbonloading in FB and behchialor.com Ktglfcsoon will post on youtube w7_leethank you. i have made police report and insurance too. Volvobrickhe came down from another exit. his "handsome photo was capture too in my view cam" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 2, 2016 Share September 2, 2016 I hope they catch the plick and charge him gao gao. I hate cowards like that. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...