Super7 Turbocharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 On 2/3/2015 at 2:38 PM, Eviilusion said: maybe only affect old men...😂😂😂 LOL.... if we bring our hp or laptop to the repair shop, maybe can get senior citizen discount!!! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 On 2/3/2015 at 2:39 PM, Super7 said: LOL.... if we bring our hp or laptop to the repair shop, maybe can get senior citizen discount!!! i havent get my pass yet.....another few more yrs...😔😔😔 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 On 2/3/2015 at 6:10 AM, Galantspeedz said: Lite & Ez General Car Discussions Japan Talk Conti Talk Maintenance Tyres & Rims sgCarMart Quotz Tyre Queen Dynamics Mechanic All Categories New Post Since Last Visit All Participated Posts All Latest Discussions Most Active Discussions I see this at the top of the page and when I scroll down, it follows....overlapping the users name and avatar... super irritating and hell of a mess.... I get the idea. Floating menubar to take up white space on the left. Just that scripting is wrong when put online. maybe offline it looked fine. Don't worry guys, I'm sure the webmaster will get it sorted. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 On 2/3/2015 at 2:38 PM, Super7 said: You like the new facelift?? I like all sorts of facelift... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 not sure am i the last one that finally got out of the overlapping issue.. but ctrl + f5 does the trick to remove the superimpose.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 On 2/4/2015 at 1:33 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: not sure am i the last one that finally got out of the overlapping issue.. but ctrl + f5 does the trick to remove the superimpose.. the way you like it...HARD refresh ur mammary v good hor...after all these yrs, u still remember Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rainbowbiatch 6th Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 On 2/4/2015 at 1:34 AM, RadX said: the way you like it...HARD refresh ur mammary v good hor...after all these yrs, u still remember i scared u dream of me.. better rem ur teachings.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 On 2/4/2015 at 1:35 AM, Rainbowbiatch said: i scared u dream of me.. better rem ur teachings.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 i thk its a CSS update so just do hard refresh of page. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Hi All, thanks for the feedback! Let us look through it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
oleandero 5th Gear February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 all is good now! the floating bars are consolidated in the right blue list icon now.. so much neater! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 On 2/4/2015 at 1:50 AM, pChou said: Hi All, thanks for the feedback! Let us look through it! hi admin, your interns didnt do their jobs properly ah? lolz Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 On 2/4/2015 at 2:34 AM, Duckduck said: hi admin, your interns didnt do their jobs properly ah? lolz hahaha phaiseh leh, we didn't encounter all these during UAT.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 On 2/4/2015 at 1:19 AM, TVT said: I like all sorts of facelift... And also lifting up of many things? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 On 2/4/2015 at 9:43 AM, Super7 said: And also lifting up of many things? Lift up. or push up, all pun boleh lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 On 2/4/2015 at 9:54 AM, TVT said: Lift up. or push up, all pun boleh lah.... So comprehensive ahh!!!? [thumbsup] Are you are part time crane operator also?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic February 5, 2015 Share February 5, 2015 (edited) Hi Admin, Would like to check the maximum allowable Notifications. Mine does not exceed 24,500. Its like a stock market now, the number of Notifications I received keep going up and down. I think it is auto deleting the Notifications. Do I need to do anything about it??? Or just let it be. Edited February 5, 2015 by Adrianli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic February 5, 2015 Share February 5, 2015 What a wonderful job by u guys. Now like kena zapped.............my accumulated Notifications all gone. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...