kdash Supersonic June 2, 2018 Share June 2, 2018 what happened software bug? can moderators help please this guy kept editing his reply to you? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged June 2, 2018 Share June 2, 2018 this guy kept editing his reply to you? he keeps talking about bitcoins nothing to do witht the article written by MCF 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kdash Supersonic June 2, 2018 Share June 2, 2018 (edited) he keeps talking about bitcoins nothing to do witht the article written by MCF then might be spammer. you can report to mods. Edited June 2, 2018 by kdash Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator June 2, 2018 Share June 2, 2018 he keeps talking about bitcoins nothing to do witht the article written by MCF Actions taken. Thanks for your timely feedback. then might be spammer. you can report to mods.Killed that spammer. Thanks pal. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged June 3, 2018 Share June 3, 2018 Actions taken. Thanks for your timely feedback. Killed that spammer. Thanks pal. Mod, got prize a not. used H1 also can freshly baked bread also take 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic August 7, 2018 Share August 7, 2018 @babyblade @pchou May I know why MCF is suddenly an unsecured website? Could have sworn it was usually secured. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andylkkg 4th Gear September 28, 2018 Share September 28, 2018 Hi PChou, I cannot access this thread: 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutrino Supercharged October 29, 2018 Author Share October 29, 2018 So, my download speed is around 75Mbps. I can download all sites quickly and no problem. Except for MCF. For some reason MCF takes about 8 or 9 seconds to load a page. Anything I can do to speed it up or is the problem at MCF server end of things. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator October 29, 2018 Share October 29, 2018 So, my download speed is around 75Mbps. I can download all sites quickly and no problem. Except for MCF. For some reason MCF takes about 8 or 9 seconds to load a page. Anything I can do to speed it up or is the problem at MCF server end of things. having the same problem on mobile but not pc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged October 29, 2018 Share October 29, 2018 So, my download speed is around 75Mbps. I can download all sites quickly and no problem. Except for MCF. For some reason MCF takes about 8 or 9 seconds to load a page. Anything I can do to speed it up or is the problem at MCF server end of things. it happened to me, just a few days before I got banned so did you did anything ............................................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic October 31, 2018 Share October 31, 2018 Hi, these two weeks, youtube video doesnt show up on mobile version but show up on desktop version. Can check? TIA Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 31, 2018 Share October 31, 2018 long time al.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ysc3 Twincharged November 8, 2018 Share November 8, 2018 (edited) Roadrunner2029 Posted Today, 11:21 AM Can't quote liao ? yeah .... me too ... I thought my pc got problem ... so its a system problem ... but how come Adrianli still can quote (at the drink driving thread) ?? Edit on PC also cannot... But I use mobile can quote and edit. Edited November 8, 2018 by Ysc3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic November 8, 2018 Share November 8, 2018 same, my last post also cannot quote i thought ownself problem 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ash2017 Twincharged November 8, 2018 Share November 8, 2018 ADMIN Since the end of the year is approaching may I make a suggestion. Moderators as we learnt are non paying jobs. Like participants here, they vary but to encourage participants MCF has acknowledge participants who contribute to making this place interesting. I wondered if we could have a secret vote as to the BEST Moderator of Year in MCF. Caveat: Should we include only the living? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic November 8, 2018 Share November 8, 2018 yah lor... lately many different problems speed is low - page is slow to load the point/power changed to midnight refresh, rather than 8 am? today cannot quote on deskop, it seems. system tio hacked arrh? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 8, 2018 Share November 8, 2018 Able to see YouTube on mobile version now. Has it been rectified? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic November 8, 2018 Share November 8, 2018 yeah .... me too ... I thought my pc got problem ... so its a system problem ... but how come Adrianli still can quote (at the drink driving thread) ?? Edit on PC also cannot... But I use mobile can quote and edit. Can quote leh. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...