Feedback

Neutrino

sibei stressful last night

almost had panic attack ... lol

Thank you for reporting. The IT is aware about it and the issues is fixed!

need to bump up CloudFlare capacity liao ...

MCF ... No. 1 forum in spore ... some say JB and Batam ... [thumbsup][laugh]

need to bump up CloudFlare capacity liao ...

MCF ... No. 1 forum in spore ... some say JB and Batam ... [thumbsup][laugh]

I dont think we are number 1 forum in SG. I think that belongs to HWZ.

We are number 1 car forum in SG thou. Thatz what I think. Need auditing firm to verify. [laugh]

i had this issue on Mon 4pm till I give up, yesterday ok but slow in loading. I didnt bother, cannot load I do other things lor.  [laugh]  [laugh]

Just clear your cookies,history and junk files. I had the same issue. After I clear them I can access liao.

on ipad also need ? how to clear ?

I have problem with chrome, but switch to IE ok liao leh. Is chrome the issue? [laugh] 

I still get it just now.

on ipad also need ? how to clear ?

Go to settings -> safari -> clear website & data

Kum sia, one cup of atas kopi pls [:p]

Go to settings -> safari -> clear website & data

Kum sia, one cup of atas kopi pls [:p]

OK, done. 

Thank you. 

Atas kopi ? when ? 

I have problem with chrome, but switch to IE ok liao leh. Is chrome the issue? [laugh] 

I still get it just now.

Do you still have problem with chrome?

Last night was for abt an hour down with chrome, today so far ok. ^_^[laugh][laugh]

Last night was for abt an hour down with chrome, today so far ok. ^_^[laugh] [laugh]

okay, please dont type too much dottsssss ..................

maybe...... that was the cause .....................

okay, please dont type too much dottsssss ..................

maybe...... that was the cause .....................

Alamak, my dearest dear dear, the dots (........) Went into hiding since one month before CNY, is like 7 months no (.........) Liao. So sad you never pay attention to me for so many months liao, I go die better. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

OK, done.

Thank you.

Atas kopi ? when ?

Last time is i owe u, now is u owe me, me looking for the next opportunity to get my atas kopi

how come i keep getting redirected to some external ad websites?

got malware on mcf?

how come i keep getting redirected to some external ad websites?

got malware on mcf?

ð±

I dun have the problem, maybe you got infected from other porn site [laugh]