Spring Moderator February 5, 2021 Share February 5, 2021 31 minutes ago, kobayashiGT said: Hi all, thank you guys for your feedback regarding the notification. We have recently made some changes to the notification settings and we have changed the default setting of the forum with a more passive notification which we hope to garner more participation. However, I understand that there are some forum member would like to have a cleaner notification which only alerts you on certain topics that you are really interested in. So here the following steps you can do to stop the notification from flooding your forum notification. Step 1) go to https://www.mycarforum.com/followed/ @BanCoe @Angcheek @Freeder pls take note on the above👆 ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic February 5, 2021 Share February 5, 2021 15 minutes ago, Spring said: @BanCoe @Angcheek @Freeder pls take note on the above👆 Thanks . Yesterday already did those step .... 😁 had to remove 50 pages ...... 😨 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
kobayashiGT Internal Moderator February 5, 2021 Share February 5, 2021 2 hours ago, Angcheek said: Thanks . Yesterday already did those step .... 😁 had to remove 50 pages ...... 😨 Paiseh for the "spring cleaning" take it as a spring cleaning for the new year! 🤗 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged February 5, 2021 Share February 5, 2021 (edited) 5 hours ago, RadX said: yah also cos @Philipkee is ignored a lot.... I know now that naming people is considered what HR called micro aggression so have to be careful.. U noticed I don’t use your name like credit card also Liao 😆 Edited February 5, 2021 by Sdf4786k 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator February 5, 2021 Share February 5, 2021 1 hour ago, Sdf4786k said: I know now that naming people is considered what HR called micro aggression so have to be careful.. U noticed I don’t use your name like credit card also Liao 😆 Here is no holds barred dun smlj hr here 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Discoburg Supersonic February 6, 2021 Share February 6, 2021 I still get email notifications on a reply to me or a subscribed thread even though my notifications is all off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beanoyip Turbocharged May 6, 2021 Share May 6, 2021 Was there some change to the profile? Now no longer show the number of posts etc... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged May 16, 2021 Share May 16, 2021 I am not sure if i am asking too much. Is it possible to have a thread on covid that got just useful info posted sans all the coloured commentaries? I remember we have it at the initial part of covid but now degenerated into oppo camp kind of situation. This is not help by mod(s) who are clearly oppo supporters lenting supporting voice instead of keeping neutral. I really have no need of all these smart opinions. Just give me clear and timiely info will do. Thanks very much. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged May 19, 2021 Share May 19, 2021 On 5/16/2021 at 11:07 PM, Heartlander said: I am not sure if i am asking too much. Is it possible to have a thread on covid that got just useful info posted sans all the coloured commentaries? I remember we have it at the initial part of covid but now degenerated into oppo camp kind of situation. This is not help by mod(s) who are clearly oppo supporters lenting supporting voice instead of keeping neutral. I really have no need of all these smart opinions. Just give me clear and timiely info will do. Thanks very much. seems like nobody interested in what you say. casting aspersion is a skill best used subtly. you need info? go here https://www.moh.gov.sg/news-highlights dun be a typical sinkie waiting to get spoon fed. (this is how you do it btw) 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Heartlander Turbocharged May 19, 2021 Share May 19, 2021 2 hours ago, Nolicense said: seems like nobody interested in what you say. casting aspersion is a skill best used subtly. you need info? go here https://www.moh.gov.sg/news-highlights dun be a typical sinkie waiting to get spoon fed. (this is how you do it btw) Btw why you so kaypoh. This is for the mods to do as the forum is regulated by them. Thank you for your interest anyway. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 13, 2021 Share June 13, 2021 (edited) the site is at crawling speed ... some problem? yesterday maintenance? Edited June 13, 2021 by Wt_know 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tohto Hypersonic June 13, 2021 Share June 13, 2021 5 hours ago, Wt_know said: the site is at crawling speed ... some problem? yesterday maintenance? @kobayashiGT@BabyBlade Yes. The site had been super slow. At first, I thought is my phone network, Then WIFI also the same. And even my laptop also very slow.. Almost fall asleep waiting.....zzzzzz 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 14, 2021 Share June 14, 2021 (edited) Yes the website is slow for last couple of days.. .. What's going on. Upload. Loading pages. Everything is slow. Except for right now when I'm posting... It suddenly sped up. Wth haha Edited June 14, 2021 by Lala81 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 14, 2021 Share June 14, 2021 15 minutes ago, Lala81 said: Yes the website is slow for last couple of days.. .. What's going on. Upload. Loading pages. Everything is slow. Except for right now when I'm posting... It suddenly sped up. Wth haha giving you a taste of non-profit la ... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 19, 2021 Share June 19, 2021 (edited) What's going on... Can hardly upload anything. Edited June 19, 2021 by Lala81 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
racerbum 1st Gear August 9, 2021 Share August 9, 2021 having the same issue but fixed now i think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
meobleminibus 1st Gear August 11, 2021 Share August 11, 2021 It takes a while but goes through.. all good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic August 12, 2021 Share August 12, 2021 It is rather slow navigating. Is it just my problem? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...