pChou Admin June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 sibei stressful last night almost had panic attack ... lol Thank you for reporting. The IT is aware about it and the issues is fixed! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 yeah been having trouble connecting for the last few days at times. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 (edited) need to bump up CloudFlare capacity liao ... MCF ... No. 1 forum in spore ... some say JB and Batam ... Thank you for reporting. The IT is aware about it and the issues is fixed! Edited June 21, 2017 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 need to bump up CloudFlare capacity liao ... MCF ... No. 1 forum in spore ... some say JB and Batam ... I dont think we are number 1 forum in SG. I think that belongs to HWZ. We are number 1 car forum in SG thou. Thatz what I think. Need auditing firm to verify. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 i had this issue on Mon 4pm till I give up, yesterday ok but slow in loading. I didnt bother, cannot load I do other things lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 Just clear your cookies,history and junk files. I had the same issue. After I clear them I can access liao. on ipad also need ? how to clear ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 Heng ah! I thought because of one particular thread, the forum got taken down... 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 Thank you for reporting. The IT is aware about it and the issues is fixed! I have problem with chrome, but switch to IE ok liao leh. Is chrome the issue? I still get it just now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic June 21, 2017 Share June 21, 2017 on ipad also need ? how to clear ? Go to settings -> safari -> clear website & data Kum sia, one cup of atas kopi pls 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic June 22, 2017 Share June 22, 2017 Go to settings -> safari -> clear website & data Kum sia, one cup of atas kopi pls OK, done. Thank you. Atas kopi ? when ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic June 22, 2017 Share June 22, 2017 Poo encrusted coffee beans makes atas coffee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin June 22, 2017 Share June 22, 2017 I have problem with chrome, but switch to IE ok liao leh. Is chrome the issue? I still get it just now. Do you still have problem with chrome? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 22, 2017 Share June 22, 2017 Do you still have problem with chrome? Last night was for abt an hour down with chrome, today so far ok. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin June 22, 2017 Share June 22, 2017 Last night was for abt an hour down with chrome, today so far ok. [laugh] okay, please dont type too much dottsssss .................. maybe...... that was the cause ..................... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic June 22, 2017 Share June 22, 2017 okay, please dont type too much dottsssss .................. maybe...... that was the cause ..................... Alamak, my dearest dear dear, the dots (........) Went into hiding since one month before CNY, is like 7 months no (.........) Liao. So sad you never pay attention to me for so many months liao, I go die better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic June 24, 2017 Share June 24, 2017 OK, done. Thank you. Atas kopi ? when ? Last time is i owe u, now is u owe me, me looking for the next opportunity to get my atas kopi 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 2, 2017 Share July 2, 2017 how come i keep getting redirected to some external ad websites? got malware on mcf? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 2, 2017 Share July 2, 2017 how come i keep getting redirected to some external ad websites? got malware on mcf? ð± I dun have the problem, maybe you got infected from other porn site ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...