Blackyv Turbocharged March 10, 2016 Share March 10, 2016 OK, now very smooth... Hope it stay this way... Hehe ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic March 10, 2016 Share March 10, 2016 (edited) afternoon got a few times "under maintenance". Like this right ?? Yesterday moUrning Edited March 10, 2016 by BanCoe 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 This is increasingly common. MCF no pay server bills? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 This is increasingly common. MCF no pay server bills? mcf1.jpg i think we asked too much discount to the service provider! we'll look into it! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 i think we asked too much discount to the service provider! we'll look into it! haha... ok ok. Please look into error 503 and VERY slow loading of the website too. I think server overloaded. Need to spend more money and buy bigger server liao 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 yeah lor... always down.... Sometimes I type a lengthy post and then it doesn't post - heart pain and usually too lazy to write the same thing again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 haha... ok ok. Please look into error 503 and VERY slow loading of the website too. I think server overloaded. Need to spend more money and buy bigger server liao did you read the message properly? It says 'Driver Error' so dun blame mcf 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 yeah lor... always down.... Sometimes I type a lengthy post and then it doesn't post - heart pain and usually too lazy to write the same thing again. If long post, suggest you type in notepad. Then copy and paste in your reply. That is what I do when posting my road trips. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 i think we asked too much discount to the service provider! we'll look into it! time to cut your salary...earn too much hor @vid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 i think we asked too much discount to the service provider! we'll look into it! I also got "site not found" error .... a couple of time today. Still using ADSL ? keke 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 I also got "site not found" error .... a couple of time today. Still using ADSL ? keke you see lah....disturb me somemore...next time your laptop explode Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 you see lah....disturb me somemore...next time your laptop explode Why when there's Radx there's @angcheek? now buddy buddy? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 (edited) was quite slow last night and again just before lunch time. maybe time to take a break from mcf. Edited April 6, 2016 by Blueray 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 did you read the message properly? It says 'Driver Error' so dun blame mcf nb... everybody here drivers so all our fault [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 time to cut your salary...earn too much hor @vid Cutting salary will reduce morale and then work efficiency. I think the proper way to deal with this is to get more 'donations' [laugh] 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 Why when there's Radx there's @angcheek? now buddy buddy?No la ..... he need to open my chastity belt. 3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 Can get the host to repair and rebuild mysql? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 6, 2016 Share April 6, 2016 i think we asked too much discount to the service provider! we'll look into it! My error more powderful .... +1 of @vid 's ↡ Advertisement 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...