Feedback

Neutrino

afternoon got a few times "under maintenance".

Like this right ?? Yesterday moUrning

post-157298-0-54367300-1457651092_thumb.png

Edited by BanCoe

This is increasingly common. MCF no pay server bills? :XD:

attachicon.gifmcf1.jpg

i think we asked too much discount to the service provider! [knife]  [knife]  [knife]

we'll look into it!

i think we asked too much discount to the service provider! [knife]  [knife]  [knife]

we'll look into it!

haha...

ok ok.

Please look into error 503 and VERY slow loading of the website too. I think server overloaded. Need to spend more money and buy bigger server liao :D

yeah lor... always down....

Sometimes I type a lengthy post and then it doesn't post - heart pain and usually too lazy to write the same thing again.

haha...

ok ok.

Please look into error 503 and VERY slow loading of the website too. I think server overloaded. Need to spend more money and buy bigger server liao :D

did you read the message properly? It says 'Driver Error' so dun blame mcf   [laugh]  [laugh]

yeah lor... always down....

Sometimes I type a lengthy post and then it doesn't post - heart pain and usually too lazy to write the same thing again.

If long post, suggest you type in notepad. Then copy and paste in your reply. That is what I do when posting my road trips.

we'll look into it!

time to cut your salary...earn too much hor @vid

we'll look into it!

I also got "site not found" error ....  a couple of time today. Still using ADSL ? keke

you see lah....disturb me somemore...next time your laptop explode

Why when there's Radx there's @angcheek? now buddy buddy?

was quite slow last night and again just before lunch time.

maybe time to take a break from mcf.  [:p]

Edited by Blueray

did you read the message properly? It says 'Driver Error' so dun blame mcf   [laugh]  [laugh]

nb... everybody here drivers so all our fault [laugh] [laugh]

time to cut your salary...earn too much hor @vid

Cutting salary will reduce morale and then work efficiency. I think the proper way to deal with this is to get more 'donations' [laugh] [laugh]

we'll look into it!

My error more powderful ....  +1 of @vid 's 

post-59158-0-01563700-1459934691_thumb.png