Toothiewabbit Supersonic August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 dun dare to surf MCF during office hours now....many sessi ads.... ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 (edited) why always kena this one ... MCF beh tahan liao ar? either this error message or the whole page alignment out ka liao ... cannot be displayed properly Edited August 20, 2015 by Wt_know 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 20, 2015 Share August 20, 2015 Why I only get these kind of ads? ad.jpg muahahha..u have been much influenced by my presence...kekeke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic August 22, 2015 Share August 22, 2015 muahahha..u have been much influenced by my presence...kekeke Dey pundek, when you going to work on making my ads more kinky ah? I already request in other thread. Mod, don't slack!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic September 8, 2015 Share September 8, 2015 can't find what i'm looking for --> Can we still block members ? If yes, how ? kum sia 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic September 8, 2015 Share September 8, 2015 can't find what i'm looking for --> Can we still block members ? If yes, how ? kum sia Have leh. Its called Ignore function. See mine : 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic September 8, 2015 Share September 8, 2015 Have leh. Its called Ignore function. See mine : Screenshot Ignore.jpg work on mods bo 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StreetFight3r 6th Gear November 4, 2015 Share November 4, 2015 This is strange.. I cant view my own posts from my profile. I have 145 posts as stated but I can only view a few.. How to view my previous posts? Can anyone help? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 4, 2015 Share November 4, 2015 This is strange.. I cant view my own posts from my profile. I have 145 posts as stated but I can only view a few.. How to view my previous posts? Can anyone help? The default page only shows your last 5 posts. There is a small "View more posts by this user" at the top left corner. Click on that to view your previous posts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StreetFight3r 6th Gear November 4, 2015 Share November 4, 2015 The default page only shows your last 5 posts. There is a small "View more posts by this user" at the top left corner. Click on that to view your previous posts. I tried but it doesnt work.. show till November 2014 only... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 4, 2015 Share November 4, 2015 I tried but it doesnt work.. show till November 2014 only... you need to click on 'view more post' again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 4, 2015 Share November 4, 2015 I tried but it doesnt work.. show till November 2014 only... I think since the new interface started..............by default can only view own post of up to 40 pages and 1 year old...............anything more than 1 year we cannot see liao..................and anything more than 40 pages also cannot see liao............... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin November 5, 2015 Share November 5, 2015 I think since the new interface started..............by default can only view own post of up to 40 pages and 1 year old...............anything more than 1 year we cannot see liao..................and anything more than 40 pages also cannot see liao............... Hi @streetfight3r, @tianmo is right, we limit the number of the past posts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StreetFight3r 6th Gear November 6, 2015 Share November 6, 2015 Hi @streetfight3r, @tianmo is right, we limit the number of the past posts. Oh I C. Thanks for the update @tianmo and pchaou. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thanwe 1st Gear November 19, 2015 Share November 19, 2015 I cant view all my search results. As the image shows, I have 11 search results but I am only able to view 1. Please help! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 20, 2015 Share November 20, 2015 Dear Mods/Admin My forum review page now cannot sort automatically by "latest date". Last time use to be able to, but now can't. Any advise ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 20, 2015 Share November 20, 2015 Dear Mods/Admin My forum review page now cannot sort automatically by "latest date". Last time use to be able to, but now can't. Any advise ? which page are you referring to? i also notice there could be a few 'sticky' thread that appear before the latest post. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 20, 2015 Share November 20, 2015 which page are you referring to? i also notice there could be a few 'sticky' thread that appear before the latest post. The first page. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...