Spring Moderator August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 Mine also have, both philippines and china dating agency. And I dont visit any such sites on my pc, its my office pc. Screenshot dating agency.jpg Haha bro, u my saviour!! Tennis group and Radx disturbing like crazy !!! ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 Haha bro, u my saviour!! Tennis group and Radx disturbing like crazy !!! lucky he didnt let you sweat it out a little longer. he truly is a super nice guy. i would have probably let you sweat it out a bit more ... hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 Mine also have, both philippines and china dating agency. And I dont visit any such sites on my pc, its my office pc. Screenshot dating agency.jpg I also received this ad in MCF... but can change to Singapore gals? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 I also received this ad in MCF... but can change to Singapore gals? Me not Admin leh. Ask Admin to change the ad to SG gals. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 lucky he didnt let you sweat it out a little longer. he truly is a super nice guy. i would have probably let you sweat it out a bit more ... hahaha muahahahah Haha bro, u my saviour!! Tennis group and Radx disturbing like crazy !!! hahahahah,.... I also received this ad in MCF... but can change to Singapore gals? orrrgh...u another ann siang hill kakilang...lol Guess, it is analytics lah. Cud be some tikos from here always gg to those sites 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
pChou Admin August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 HAHAHA, ok ok, we've blocked the ads, hopefully you won't get to see any of them now... if you happens to see again, it could be... hmmm Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 HAHAHA, ok ok, we've blocked the ads, hopefully you won't get to see any of them now... if you happens to see again, it could be... hmmm Cant praise u. So give u this : Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 HAHAHA, ok ok, we've blocked the ads, hopefully you won't get to see any of them now... if you happens to see again, it could be... hmmm yah loh..these old tikos hor @spring and @picnic06 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 I also received this ad in MCF... but can change to Singapore gals? Jap AV also not bad what ... This must ask @Vid for help .. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 yah loh..these old tikos hor @spring and @picnic06 So... you are not one of the tikos rangers but quietly sexupport from behind. Common name, 'back room staff' ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 Jap AV also not bad what ... This must ask @Vid for help .. [email protected] bluff who..hahahah http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2699814-tianjin-explosion/?p=5571304 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 Why I only get these kind of ads? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 lucky he didnt let you sweat it out a little longer. he truly is a super nice guy. i would have probably let you sweat it out a bit more ... hahaha eh dun liddat leh....then i need to buy you a meal.....wait, u supposed to buy someone a meal? cannot rem who le...kekekek 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 Why I only get these kind of ads? ad.jpg You don't keh keh hor 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 (edited) Why I only get these kind of ads? ad.jpg Any one of your 'tua liap nee' pictures can beat the 3 pinoy hollow .... Edited August 17, 2015 by Picnic06 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 HAHAHA, ok ok, we've blocked the ads, hopefully you won't get to see any of them now... if you happens to see again, it could be... hmmm Ok thks pChou, will monitor but if have I PM you else all those too free guys come and kaochao 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 Why I only get these kind of ads? ad.jpg I am getting "Hot Pot" ad now .... but too hot to eat hot food now Hmm.. as least this ad is useful :) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged August 17, 2015 Share August 17, 2015 eh dun liddat leh....then i need to buy you a meal.....wait, u supposed to buy someone a meal? cannot rem who le...kekekek dunno le, nobody showed up during the rice giveaway ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...