Super7 Turbocharged January 27, 2015 Share January 27, 2015 Finally I got your attention huh ?!! Anyway she is Korean actress Park Shin-Hye. My feedback: people who use chio chio avatar should be awarded extra points by admin ps Do you keep her posters on your wall? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged January 27, 2015 Share January 27, 2015 ps Do you keep her posters on your wall? No lah! I put her poster then my OC saw it how ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged January 27, 2015 Share January 27, 2015 No lah! I put her poster then my OC saw it how ? First you must put many nice car posters, then you put her photos as the driver or passenger.... OC will only tell you work hard and buy those cars soon!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
oleandero 5th Gear February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 is it my browser or is there a change in mcf colour scheme? the quote box is no longer grey.. its blue now.. looks so nice! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 is it my browser or is there a change in mcf colour scheme? the quote box is no longer grey.. its blue now.. looks so nice! Noticed it too. A pleasant change. More noticeable, but still missed the old format of having some green colour. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 is it my browser or is there a change in mcf colour scheme? the quote box is no longer grey.. its blue now.. looks so nice! I'm also experiencing it....blu blu blu. Nice change. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 I'm also experiencing it....blu blu blu. Nice change. But... got the old SGforums fweel.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 New format now left side got sub-menu button leh.... What a change! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 (edited) Lite & Ez General Car Discussions Japan Talk Conti Talk Maintenance Tyres & Rims sgCarMart Quotz Tyre Queen Dynamics Mechanic All Categories New Post Since Last Visit All Participated Posts All Latest Discussions Most Active Discussions I see this at the top of the page and when I scroll down, it follows....overlapping the users name and avatar... super irritating and hell of a mess.... Edited February 3, 2015 by Galantspeedz 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
oleandero 5th Gear February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 Lite & Ez General Car Discussions Japan Talk Conti Talk Maintenance Tyres & Rims sgCarMart Quotz Tyre Queen Dynamics Mechanic All Categories New Post Since Last Visit All Participated Posts All Latest Discussions Most Active Discussions I see this at the top of the page and when I scroll down, it follows....overlapping the users name and avatar... super irritating and hell of a mess.... i dont think its supposed to overlap the left portion.. probably a new format problem? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 same here. seems menu is broken ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ictruall 5th Gear February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 Lite & Ez General Car Discussions Japan Talk Conti Talk Maintenance Tyres & Rims sgCarMart Quotz Tyre Queen Dynamics Mechanic All Categories New Post Since Last Visit All Participated Posts All Latest Discussions Most Active Discussions I see this at the top of the page and when I scroll down, it follows....overlapping the users name and avatar... super irritating and hell of a mess.... me2,...sama sama and getting a headache just looking at the screen kena hacked izit ??, ,.... confi info how ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 Those superimposed headings on the left side super irritating .......I using touchscreen & find it very difficult to click onto the thread that I wish to read. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 Ya man...I'm having headache. Kept on press the wrong thread and page. I'm using android Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 (edited) Ya man...I'm having headache. Kept on press the wrong thread and page. I'm using android i using android too.....same problem....kept on pressing the wrong link.....thought i was the only one having headache! Edited February 3, 2015 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 i using android too.....same problem....kept on pressing the wrong link.....thought i was the only one having headache! i also kena, using both laptop and andriod [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 i also kena, using both laptop and andriod [sweatdrop] maybe only affect old men...😂😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged February 3, 2015 Share February 3, 2015 New format now left side got sub-menu button leh.... What a change! You like the new facelift?? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...