ShepherdPie 5th Gear December 9, 2014 Share December 9, 2014 I mux complain... I just drunk the most expensive Teh-o in hawker center @ old airport road mkt.. the stall next to the big prawn noodle.. the teh-o is just your regular teh-o and it's @$1.30.... cant believe it when i pay.. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic December 9, 2014 Share December 9, 2014 That's ex. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 9, 2014 Share December 9, 2014 teh o < teh < teh c my teh c is about $1.30, but expensive for just a teh o, cost less than 20 cents. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic December 9, 2014 Share December 9, 2014 Time for Teh kosong 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic December 9, 2014 Share December 9, 2014 time to not order drink 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged December 9, 2014 Share December 9, 2014 I mux complain... I just drunk the most expensive Teh-o in hawker center @ old airport road mkt.. the stall next to the big prawn noodle.. the teh-o is just your regular teh-o and it's @$1.30.... cant believe it when i pay.. No price list meh, how come you got scammed? This kind of price difficult to sustain business in hawker centre. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear December 9, 2014 Share December 9, 2014 (edited) Jover Chew open one ah Name of the shop must be "Air Mobile" in Malay.... Hahahaha Edited December 9, 2014 by Tjkbeluga 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShepherdPie 5th Gear December 9, 2014 Author Share December 9, 2014 (edited) Jover Chew open one ah Air Mobile in Malay.... Hahahaha yeah lor... the man tout for my order..didnt check the pricelist .. i mean.. hawker center .. is ard $0.70 to $1 for teh-o.... never expect it to be $1.30... i tot i hear wrongly.. i think if he's not next to the prawn noodle.. he will have Zero business. Edited December 9, 2014 by ShepherdPie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear December 9, 2014 Share December 9, 2014 yeah lor... the man tout for my order..didnt check the pricelist .. i mean.. hawker center .. is ard $0.70 to $1 for teh-o.... never expect it to be $1.30... i tot i hear wrongly.. i think if he's not next to the prawn noodle.. he will have Zero business. relax relax.... Your typing shows that you're still very kek sim.... hahaha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic December 9, 2014 Share December 9, 2014 Is he a licensed tout "employed" by the hawker? Maybe not you know.... could be someone wanting to earn extra cash. So, he collects orders and gets from hawker @ 80 cents, then resell to you at $1.30 50 cents mark-up being walking and ordering fees. Same kind of operation from those unties selling toto, 4d by walking around in hawker centres. yeah lor... the man tout for my order..didnt check the pricelist .. i mean.. hawker center .. is ard $0.70 to $1 for teh-o.... never expect it to be $1.30... i tot i hear wrongly.. i think if he's not next to the prawn noodle.. he will have Zero business. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 9, 2014 Share December 9, 2014 yeah lor... the man tout for my order..didnt check the pricelist .. i mean.. hawker center .. is ard $0.70 to $1 for teh-o.... never expect it to be $1.30... i tot i hear wrongly.. i think if he's not next to the prawn noodle.. he will have Zero business. Paid for warranty against tea gone bad 😂😂😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ShepherdPie 5th Gear December 9, 2014 Author Share December 9, 2014 relax relax.... Your typing shows that you're still very kek sim.... hahaha yeah lor.. so expensive.. kek sim .. i need my 60 cents for retirement :P Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged December 9, 2014 Share December 9, 2014 I mux complain... I just drunk the most expensive Teh-o in hawker center @ old airport road mkt.. the stall next to the big prawn noodle.. the teh-o is just your regular teh-o and it's @$1.30.... cant believe it when i pay.. for 1.30, I rather order this and most likely still got change. Teh-o limau panas! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged December 9, 2014 Share December 9, 2014 I mux complain... I just drunk the most expensive Teh-o in hawker center @ old airport road mkt.. the stall next to the big prawn noodle.. the teh-o is just your regular teh-o and it's @$1.30.... cant believe it when i pay.. Maybe its a bigger cup of teh-o ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 9, 2014 Share December 9, 2014 I mux complain... I just drunk the most expensive Teh-o in hawker center @ old airport road mkt.. the stall next to the big prawn noodle.. the teh-o is just your regular teh-o and it's @$1.30.... cant believe it when i pay.. maybe the recent "upsize" thingy got into their heads, for that price I can have 2 teh-o at amoy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic December 9, 2014 Share December 9, 2014 Very soon $2 already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged December 9, 2014 Share December 9, 2014 Seems like many Hawker centre stalls selling the same prices as coffeeshop.. Rental so cheap and still bloodsuckers 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged December 9, 2014 Share December 9, 2014 Seems like many Hawker centre stalls selling the same prices as coffeeshop.. Rental so cheap and still bloodsuckers My relative just sold a hawker stall for $270000. Think need to recoup for new stall holder. maybe the recent "upsize" thingy got into their heads, for that price I can have 2 teh-o at amoy Talk about upsize, toastbox also offered upsized coffee, expensive sia. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...