Raychay 6th Gear December 7, 2014 Share December 7, 2014 Wah, normal Sonata so powerful can cause so much damage in small carpark. Can't imagine if it's Sonata Turbo! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 7, 2014 Share December 7, 2014 This coffee shop always on the news lol 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dfx16 6th Gear December 7, 2014 Share December 7, 2014 Last week at Amk central mscp 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged December 7, 2014 Share December 7, 2014 did this black vios parked where vehicles are coming directly down the ramp of the MSCP? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic December 7, 2014 Share December 7, 2014 Last week at Amk central mscp hahahaha I saw that too did this black vios parked where vehicles are coming directly down the ramp of the MSCP? No .. he was at the mid section. Parking was ok . Someone must have banged the car and kind enough to leave a message 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic December 7, 2014 Share December 7, 2014 ccb ft 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 7, 2014 Share December 7, 2014 this carpark is very small and very tight one. there is no way for speeding. must be wrong foot, wrong pedal. Yeah man! The place very small and tight, go inside there, better go slow, don't rush inside 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged December 7, 2014 Share December 7, 2014 I understand what you mean. I prefer to park opp where that shop sell porridge one. Me too. I always parked beside the porridge shop at opposite. Big spacious car park. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged December 7, 2014 Share December 7, 2014 Look like all cars & motocycles are properly parked,the black Hyundai crashed into them,the Hyundai's insurance now Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 Wah damn hiong, the fella must be drunk driving a tank to do all these damage. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 I nearly had an accident while coming out the basement carpark at Grand Copthorne and Waterfront Hotel. Many motorists were having problems with the gantry and when my turn came, had the same problem with the complimentary ticket. Insert it in and nothing happened, moved forward nothing happened, reversed and nothing happened. Gantry refused to let me through, then after 20 seconds gantry opened and guess what? I stepped on accelerator, the car moved backwards and in the split second that followed defensive driving kicked in yo and jammed brake in time to avoid a crash. Wah lau ehh!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 Will the insurance company deny claim and let the Sonata's driver pay? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 Will the insurance company deny claim and let the Sonata's driver pay? If Sonata driver is drunk. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Y0shimi 3rd Gear December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 (edited) I think suppose to reverse but put wrong gear go forward..... I was there leh... But nv see... must be too busy shopping... arbo I can go give name card... hahahaha Last night I was at Hougang 1 also nearly kena accident when one stupid fella in front just do illegal u-turn without check... Edited December 8, 2014 by Y0shimi Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kklim Supercharged December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 My favorite western food store inside this coffee shop. Just go Ta Bao yesterday. Duck rice and kway-chup not bad too! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 Its done by the Sonata? But the Sonata seems to have hardly any damage. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 Its done by the Sonata? But the Sonata seems to have hardly any damage. looks like it was cause by reversing, the rear bumper came off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged December 8, 2014 Share December 8, 2014 (edited) looks like it was cause by reversing, the rear bumper came off. No la. The pics show the sonata rear also no damage leh. You see the second last pic in the first post. Got the rear of the sonata. Bumper still there. The bumper on the floor is the Cerato's one. Edited December 8, 2014 by Nzy ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...