Singapore Airlines pricing error

Neutrino

Boss, you are regular SQ customer. Sure knows better than me

:XD:

KF Gold benefit suxs la. SQ pui at lowly Gold peasants n onli interested in PPS

Even Thai Royal Orchid Plus Gold offer 2 complimentary upgrades per year n 5000 bonus miles per renewal. I onli get 2 luggage tags from SQ.....lol

Edited by Soya

KF Gold benefit suxs la. SQ pui at lowly Gold peasants n onli interested in PPS

Even Thai Royal Orchid Plus Gold offer 2 complimentary upgrades per year n 5000 bonus miles per renewal. I onli get 2 luggage tags from SQ.....lol

Well, i am just KF only.

SQ biz seat gotta sit n sleep at a funny angle. Quite uncomfortable actually....

Ya, new type of cabin must sleep at an angle of 45%. i dont like it.

i still prefer the OLD Business cabin on 747 or 333 model. 

can adjust any angle you like.

Dont need to call the maid to adjust/lay the blanket

For a service that they pride themselves as "the best", quite ironic really.

Service quality is considered pretty good lah in biz class but SOP in economy.

Some other Star Alliance carriers practice FA making personal introduction pre flight n a thank you post flight. No biggie but thot that’s a nice personal gesture.

I tried booking an air ticket from SQ website. No more insurance opt-out liao. The price shown at the payment stage did not include insurance.

They are quick to pull the plug. But then, why started it in the first place?

I tried booking an air ticket from SQ website. No more insurance opt-out liao. The price shown at the payment stage did not include insurance.

the doing lots u turn of late

first CC fees

now this

desperate?

For your convenience wor. Apparently

So considerate

the doing lots u turn of late

first CC fees

now this

desperate?

Just wonder what is those who decide on all these are thinking? Never think of the side effects and weigh them meh?

I rarely sleeps on flight. It doesn't matter to me.

It makes a big difference if you’re on a redeye to Europe or US

Smart management make their minds up very quickly

and change it very slowly.

Dumb shucks make their minds up very slowly

and changes it very quickly.

Smart management make their minds up very quickly

and change it very slowly.

Dumb shucks make their minds up very slowly

and changes it very quickly.