Britain's secret nudist village

oleandero

the next place of interest to visit for fellow mcfers?!?!?!?!

any volunteers to organise trip over? lol

more from http://www.mirror.co.uk/tv/tv-news/britains-secret-nudist-village-meet-4719872

Spielplatz in Hertfordshire looks like any other sleepy little village, but there's something VERY different about living here

At first glance, this sleepy little village looks like any other to be found in the heart of London’s commuter belt.

But the manicured lawns and neatly trimmed bushes are hiding a multitude of skin.

For this outwardly respectable Hertfordshire village is the home of Britain’s oldest naturist colony.

And while you don’t have to be nude to live here – they probably won’t sell you a house if you’re not.

Splashing in the swimming pool, mowing the lawn, even enjoying a pint in the local, its inhabitants are always stripped for action.

But after 85 years of quietly enforcing its undress code, the secret village of ­Spielplatz – the name means playground – is about to bare all to the rest of us for the first time.

Next month it opens its doors for the first time for a no-shorts-and-all TV documentary for More4.

The nudists next door will be exposing to the world what their neighbours, postmen and supermarket delivery drivers get to see every day of the week.

But veteran resident Iseult ­Richardson, 82, who has lived in the village nearly all her life, can’t see what all the fuss is about.

Edited by oleandero

Scare ants bite ? Not scare kkj bitten by crows ? [laugh]

Why u think only of ants. Sometime got bottle cap. Broken glass and the likes mah.

kns.....the resident old liao....where got shiok!

theres younger ones la.. saw one hot chick (looks hot from the back) washing car..

I see .. never thought of exposing kkj to these things so don't know. Thanks for sharing.

I didn't expose lah.. I am just stating what I think is the reason for the shoes

Why still wear shoes ?

Later got nail how? Lol

Woah, TS never tag it as "NSFYS" aka Not Safe For Your Stomach

Sorry i am feeling like vomiting out my wanton noodle that I just had