2BDriver Hypersonic December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 So it still boils down to the driver, not the car. LOL So it still boils down to the driver parental poor nurturing, not the driver and the car model either ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Y0shimi 3rd Gear December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 u work for law firm? what designation? Do claims lor~~~ the only job I know... my last rice bowl.. Sometime over heard someone scolding "You Lazy Cat" Hahahahahahaha.............................. Yoshimi San is a Japanese Legal Interpreter Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 Do claims lor~~~ the only job I know... my last rice bowl.. haha ok, next time if my car got hit, I engage your firm hehe...... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Y0shimi 3rd Gear December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 haha ok, next time if my car got hit, I engage your firm hehe...... Choy~~~ Touchwood !!! I free means SG safer!! Good thing !!! For me and for all road users.. well..... except my boss..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 Choy~~~ Touchwood !!! I free means SG safer!! Good thing !!! For me and for all road users.. well..... except my boss..... no matter how safe still got the occasional dents or gashes from cars drive by goodu or reckless drivers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Y0shimi 3rd Gear December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 no matter how safe still got the occasional dents or gashes from cars drive by goodu or reckless drivers. Small ones just private settle lor... otherwise, I am here... haha... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 Small ones just private settle lor... otherwise, I am here... haha... haha I usually want to settle on the spot.. but sometimes there would some who thought they can get away or others who prefer to let their insurance pay. that's the time can ask you to settle for me haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Y0shimi 3rd Gear December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 haha I usually want to settle on the spot.. but sometimes there would some who thought they can get away or others who prefer to let their insurance pay. that's the time can ask you to settle for me haha Sure... still drive safe!! 2015 resolution! Be a better driver!! And I gotta use lesser of my middle finger too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ictruall 5th Gear December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 Drive such an advance and high tech car yet still can bang into other people car... this car where got so advance and high tech one ?................guess you did not read from the beginning of the thread. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ictruall 5th Gear December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 Fresh from oven !!! Based on NRIC No. he does seems "like pussy middle aged man with receding hairline wearing spec " ETC.jpg nothing has been 100% confirmed just as yet.........and I would think twice about going public with the information although I fully understand your good and kind intentions. just my 2 cents worth if I may. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Y0shimi 3rd Gear December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 nothing has been 100% confirmed just as yet.........and I would think twice about going public with the information although I fully understand your good and kind intentions. just my 2 cents worth if I may. Thats why I had hidden all the details and maybe there could been 100 people on earth with the same name. But had been confirmed the vehicle number and driver via video. Dun wanna leak too much info arbo he might have pizza and mcDonald delivery at his door everyday. =X Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ictruall 5th Gear December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 Thats why I had hidden all the details and maybe there could been 100 people on earth with the same name. But had been confirmed the vehicle number and driver via video. Dun wanna leak too much info arbo he might have pizza and mcDonald delivery at his door everyday. =X 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fuelsaver Supercharged December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 Some CSI Rich man but behave like a crook, so irresponsible..... Aiyo if he left contact details, i will just ask him for pay the carplate and minor touch up. Now hit and run no mercy..... AD say change bumper oh.... 3k.... KNN I dont mind just minor touch up at my car groomer, and change new plate.... cheap cheap.... now he made me upset and so much things to do, must make him pay...... he drive merc sure can afford to pay for ur bumper n plate n labor n gst. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hexxor 1st Gear December 6, 2014 Author Share December 6, 2014 Fresh from oven !!! Based on NRIC No. he does seems "like pussy middle aged man with receding hairline wearing spec " ETC.jpg Excellent work. I dunno how to get info like these, cant find the link on one motoring I am waiting for my 3rd party inspection before deciding what to do. MY volvo claims agent seem more keen to collect referal money for lawyer (by asking me to claim my own AIG insurance and wipe out my 50% NCD to 20%) than help me persue. Bro PM me ur contact, if they play punk and push me again to claim my own insurance I contact u and let u squeeze that pu55y's balls Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanie Turbocharged December 6, 2014 Share December 6, 2014 Fresh from oven !!! Based on NRIC No. he does seems "like pussy middle aged man with receding hairline wearing spec " ETC.jpg Bro Yoshimi, u r super. You should be nominated as MCF csi if there is one. Haha. TS, may I suggest, base on the into, write to the owner n hopefully he wakes up n pays for d repair. If possible, don't pay d $500 to get ur own lawyer. It may drag further. The $500 is sufficient to pay for d repair of d bumper n no. plate. Good lucks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Y0shimi 3rd Gear December 6, 2014 Share December 6, 2014 Haha if you need advice I can give you for free. Usually main complaint about AD are that they will psycho you to do OD so that lesser work for them. Even if you do third party, they will not try hard enough for you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
keanie Turbocharged December 6, 2014 Share December 6, 2014 Haha if you need advice I can give you for free. Usually main complaint about AD are that they will psycho you to do OD so that lesser work for them. Even if you do third party, they will not try hard enough for you. Now, we know where to sought help, if we come across similar situation. Ya, I don't like this type of AD tactic. Before bringing or fighting a case, half the battle already lost. No spirit of pursuing. Whether, one can win a case or not, the AD already get what they wanted by making the full amount for d replacement. Worst, one may even lost d NCD and possibly extra loading of premium upon renewal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hexxor 1st Gear December 6, 2014 Author Share December 6, 2014 Now, we know where to sought help, if we come across similar situation. Ya, I don't like this type of AD tactic. Before bringing or fighting a case, half the battle already lost. No spirit of pursuing. Whether, one can win a case or not, the AD already get what they wanted by making the full amount for d replacement. Worst, one may even lost d NCD and possibly extra loading of premium upon renewal. My thought exactly. My first gut feel after i seen my Volvo claim agent after 5 minutes. Assessment very fast straight away say bumper cracked and car plate broken, 3k++ to replace, order parts, labour and GST. If cannot claim (if no video) i go buy own car plate and ask them to screw on, and go to my groomer to spray / paint the scratches also can. Sure less than my excess and still keep my NCD. Then claim agent push me to fast fast decide and offer option 1 only. U want fast claims on policy, lose 30% NCD and get own lawyer to claim 3rd party from the other party, lawyer fee he quote $350-$500. (I think he just want to close fast, do the sales repair and collect referal fee). Have to push him for other options (I blur since 1st time accident and claim insurance >10 years driving) Never tell me anything else after I left, no update - Even the coming 3rd party inspection I have to call up and ask him to schedule. The point is I already do all the work for the insurance company, video, photo, investigation paw kar liow if they still play hardball and jack up premium for no reason I sure change policy next renewal..... if still no enough i go to NUH carpark security office to ask if can burn all the videos to DVD / thumb drive for me........ There may be good claims agents around (sorry if I offended anyone) but my experience so far leaves a bad aftertaste..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...