Camry Teen driver in crash with cab

Mockngbrd

Teen driver in crash with cab 'beaten up by taxi passenger'
PUBLISHED ON DEC 3, 2014 8:42 AM
ST_20141203_JYHIT03_872702e.jpg
Mr Chua, 65, said he had picked up the two passengers from Geylang and was taking them to Vista Park condominium in Buona Vista Road.

Silly boy! People want to go home and increase the birth rate and you hit them and waste their time.

This one must report to authorities, who is the lawyers and make sure the lawyer tio investigation. Cannot let this kind of things carry on to abuse the system.

Silly boy! People want to go home and increase the birth rate and you hit them and waste their time.

I finally know why is that passenger that pissed. Apart from the reason that the guy got a damn kiam pak face

The lady clearly doesn't know how to manoeuvre around tight spaces. In the first place she should have moved more to the left before dropping her son off.

Oh i think the focus of the second video is of your behind rather than the crazy lady yelling away. Haha

doesn't know or don't care to.

why dont you post your photo so we can compare?

everything is relative [sly]

I never kenna whack leh, post for what?

If I kenna whack for being an idiot, I will keep quiet liao.

Still post photo in the papers for people to laugh at for driving 40km/h at 99 bends? Really, 40km/h? 19 years old boy with raging hormones taking the car out for a spin at 1am?

Edited by Fcw75

Well, he has the right not to incriminate himself by claiming "40km/h". And we have the right not to be complete gullible idiots, and to call him out on the blatant lie.

The story is so one sided

to who is one sided? they never interview the passenger but they interview the mum.... you mean the mum lies? [rolleyes][rolleyes]

Maybe he wants to know the juicy details of why the passenger punched the guy.