Observer 4th Gear December 4, 2014 Share December 4, 2014 Yah, put patent 10 years lol target market at ppl like u! lol ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 4, 2014 Share December 4, 2014 target market at ppl like u! lol Siao liao, 300k would burn my pocket haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 For a moment, I thought the sealing was faulty and the upcoming E-class will leak if rain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Roh96 6th Gear December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 Lol. Same, for a moment I thot someone's E-class has interior leak issue. For a moment, I thought the sealing was faulty and the upcoming E-class will leak if rain. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 For a moment, I thought the sealing was faulty and the upcoming E-class will leak if rain. Haha, good one!!! You 2 seem to be on a different planet/time zone! Car scoops/leak photos of upcoming new models esp popular ones like the E class are always in huge demand and the paparazzi gets paid alot for those shots. These paparazzi not only shoot photos of artists/celebrities hor. Lol. Same, for a moment I thot someone's E-class has interior leak issue. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Observer 4th Gear December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 Siao liao, 300k would burn my pocket haha got pay full cash anot..no full cash cannot say here le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic December 5, 2014 Share December 5, 2014 got pay full cash anot..no full cash cannot say here le. My nick is mr debt, lots of debt haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
alphard96 6th Gear October 14, 2015 Share October 14, 2015 Great, no iPad look-alike sticking out like a sore thumb like in the new C class. When it is going to be launched? I was told 2017 by C&C SE! was hoping next year... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator October 14, 2015 Share October 14, 2015 I was told 2017 by C&C SE! was hoping next year... Judging by the fact that E class is now selling their Edition model, my take is this is the end of production sales to clear stock and with that the new model should be rolled out. My guess is latest by mid 2016, we'll have the new E Class. Don't think it will be 2017, SE just don't want Edition model sales to be affected. They giving big overtrade on this model currently from what I understand which is usually the case for end of production models. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 14, 2015 Share October 14, 2015 I heard that the last shipment would be next Feb or Mar for the outgoing model. Should be by Q2 for the new ones. Wonder how much they are selling the current model to clear stock. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nonewposts 4th Gear October 17, 2015 Author Share October 17, 2015 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Miles 4th Gear October 17, 2015 Share October 17, 2015 image2.PNG image1.PNG mercedes-e-class-wagon-1.jpg Aww.... steering wheel mounted gear lever again. I really hate it when driving my wife's car. Hopefully they will move the gear lever back to centre console. Whether with a stick or knob, or voice controlled. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nonewposts 4th Gear October 17, 2015 Author Share October 17, 2015 Aww.... steering wheel mounted gear lever again. I really hate it when driving my wife's car. Hopefully they will move the gear lever back to centre console. Whether with a stick or knob, or voice controlled. only manual will remain in the centre console 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carbon82 Moderator October 18, 2015 Share October 18, 2015 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Voodooman Supersonic October 18, 2015 Share October 18, 2015 Front about the same but back is so much nicer. Almost same engine? 9G gearbox? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 18, 2015 Share October 18, 2015 It looks nicer than S and C class 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic October 18, 2015 Share October 18, 2015 I like it very muchie if the roll out is as per rendering. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear October 18, 2015 Share October 18, 2015 I thought the back looks exactly the same as S class and C class. How come nowadays designs all the same one? Only difference is in the vehicle length and cabin space. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...