Aukang 6th Gear December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 (edited) My personal opinion, this video by TS is a typical case of self pawn due to self righteousness. TS, yes no doubt you think you are not in the wrong cos jazz driver was slow...you assumed that he was lost so you could have had more empathy. You couldn't see the lady in black at the roadside but he did. I would have slowed down too in anticipation of the lady about to cross the road. You said you didn't want to show faces of innocent pedestrian....isn't the lady in black one of them? As others have pointed out, you could have gone to work happy. But because of your impatience and lack of sympathy, you now feel so agrieved you have to post your car video during working hours, which you probably have to retrieve from your car cam at work... Now the self pawn part...i hope your bosses at the university aren't mcf forumers who may inadvertently discover that you have so much free time at work...good luck. p/s just in case u think I pot calling kettle black....i am on leave today :) Edited December 2, 2014 by Aukang ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 TS... to be fair.. if what u said happened after you cut the video.. u wld probably have more support... u may want to show the 2nd part la... but based on ur current video.. he seems to be juz lost.. If u have latter portion that shows him 'high beaming repeatedly'... different story... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 TS give chance lah. Why so impatient? Got chio bu syt waiting for you in the office is it? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 I'm always lost at NTU ... Lucky I never kena you TS ... 😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 I'm always lost at NTU ... Lucky I never kena you TS ... 😂 think u get lost even waling to your home toilet 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 think u get lost even waling to your home toilet So Bad ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 NTU......small rd...many humps...many zebra crossing....better drive safe! This is NTU !! I tot is some old HDB estates like Tiong Bahru or something.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 This is NTU !! I tot is some old HDB estates like Tiong Bahru or something.... the place where ts honked the car is at the entrance of the campus's students lodging......i very familiar! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kenomi 2nd Gear December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 What i saw in the video is the driver is nothing but a loser. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 not as horny as this 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 I'm always lost at NTU ... Lucky I never kena you TS ... 😂har...i know why u always get lost there......nb....excuse to chat up with xmm chio bu right.....then ask them to get on and show you the way...... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade777 5th Gear December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 Watch the video over and over. Fit is not really slow untiil TS honk and agitated him. TS all the way has been driving recklessly and an impatient driver. Frankly, I can only see TS is wrong and yet don't know and wants to push the blame on others. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 the place where ts honked the car is at the entrance of the campus's students lodging......i very familiar! Female student's hostel huh ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LiuDeHua 4th Gear December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 I support the TS. The Honda Fit driver is an a**hole. TS horn him to tell him, 'There is a car behind. You need to hurry up, or pull to the side to slowly do what you are doing". He don't have to retaliate by deliberately braking. TS's behaviour is reasonable. The Honda Fit driver is not. 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 (edited) I don't see anything wrong with the Honda in the beginning. Only after TS agitated him with that loud horn then the Honda started to retaliate. Before that the Honda is just driving slowly within the speed limit. I find the Honda's behavior after TS honk is unreasonable, but TS is also unreasonable in the first place. If I am already frustrated trying to find the place, I'll feel irritated also if someone comes up to me and honks like the TS. If really in a rush just overtake la. Edited December 2, 2014 by Nzy 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 People post their dashcam vids is mostly to kena self-pwn one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Iceman81 4th Gear December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 the place where ts honked the car is at the entrance of the campus's students lodging......i very familiar! That place on the left is the entrance to Hall 3 & 16, I used to stay in Hall 14. Anyway, that road is upslope and there is a zebra crossing ahead the Honda as well as the entrance & exit point on the left. Nothing wrong with the Honda driver to drive slow there as safety comes 1st and also someone had mention there is a lady in black walking on the road with the intention to cross. The reaction from the Honda is wrong but since TS is working in NTU and people unfamiliar with the roads there will be driving slow. Just give and take, after all it is a school compound and it does no one any good to rush around. Who knows maybe that Honda driver might be a new Prof or maybe your new boss/colleague. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CarMafias 1st Gear December 2, 2014 Share December 2, 2014 (edited) Maybe the Honda was so slow becuz nowadays got so many pedestrain crossing then gana accident so maybe wanna play safe larh. But after looking at the video a second time also looks like Honda wanted to pick up the lady in black and the Honda was slowing down and was braking but maybe just maybe before he can put on hazel lights u horn alr then as for the slowing down part i think he was looking for a place where he can U-Turn so that he can pick up that lady. Im not the driver so i wont know but anyways next time just have more patience. Edited December 2, 2014 by CarMafias ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...