Bto vs private condo

Teatreeoil

is sengkang/punggol considered outskirt?

profit no $250k-$300k no talk

Sengkang profit not so high lah depending on location.

My neighbour sold their 5 room unit at 400k last year.  It is 1 LRT station from Sengkang Station and within walking distance to Buangkok and Sengkang MRT stations.   During BTO, it was around $300k. 

Sengkang profit not so high lah depending on location.

My neighbour sold their 5 room unit at 400k last year.  It is 1 LRT station from Sengkang Station and within walking distance to Buangkok and Sengkang MRT stations.   During BTO, it was around $300k. 

1 LRT station to Sengkang MRT consider not a bad location le, how come 5 room can sold at 400k? You sure it is 5 room or 4 room?

now hdb difficult to fetch high price unless those prime area.

Have to wait for willing seller willing buyer. Lol.

1 LRT station to Sengkang MRT consider not a bad location le, how come 5 room can sold at 400k? You sure it is 5 room or 4 room?

Her neighbour u say lel ...

Her neighbour u say lel ... ð

Easily earn 100k still not enough ... ð

Maybe it is really 5 room la but maybe the flat got problem, thats why sell so low? Lol. Cause i see sengkang near LRT and MRT flats mostly sell very high price and owner all profit a lot!

Im not sure why pp will pay so high for that area...

Its CRAZY

these 2 can make how much?

MOP this month ... i think

so how much was the initial sale price?

these 2 can make how much?

MOP this month ... i think

buangkok mrt at doorstep... sheltered walkway all the way

nearby now got amenities, food, 24 hour supermarts etc ...future integrated development beside leh

@dleodleo knows this place very well de

me too because i stay imh nearby

A 4 Room BTO at Clementi is now 700k

A 4 room BTO in Boon Keng is now 600k.

What is affordable housing today?

Looks like resale flats is more affordable.

U can look at other precincts what..

Die die must look at these 2 meh?

buangkok mrt at doorstep... sheltered walkway all the way

nearby now got amenities, food, 24 hour supermarts etc ...future integrated development beside leh

@dleodleo knows this place very well de

me too because i stay imh nearby

Edited by 13177

A 4 Room BTO at Clementi is now 700k

A 4 room BTO in Boon Keng is now 600k.

What is affordable housing today?

Looks like resale flats is more affordable.

You can consider buying a sers flat at MacPherson.

The replacement flats are right next to the mrt.