Bto vs private condo

Teatreeoil

got a firend stay interlace

very nice

the facility really big until [dizzy][shocked]

was having a discussion w frens ytday nite after coffee . my fren whose classmate stayed at Interlace, from day 1, without fail everyday sure have accident. is her fren accident-prone, nope. called them superstitious or whatever. but, it is one accident too many.

Edited by Qpik

was having a discussion w frens ytday nite after coffee . my fren whose classmate stayed at Interlace, from day 1, without fail everyday sure have accident. is her fren accident-prone, nope. called them superstitious or whatever. but, it is one accident too many.

What accident? ... Home ... Car ...

I lagi puzzled. If he qualify to buy bto means combined income <$10k/mth.

But if combined income <$10k, can afford to buy 3 bedroom condo meh?

An equivalent Condo is ~3 times the price of a BTO.

How can an income limit of 10k be able to afford one?

Govt institute a income limit is precisely to tell blur f**k pple is that "eh... u got 10k household income, u better stick to this, don't tell me next time i never warn you ar..."

There can be some scenarios where it's a good decision, one major factor would be that u expect your main professional income to significantly increase in the next few years.

still never ask for divinity help?

to pray for?

1) health

2) got pple die die want to buy her unit n willing to pay high price for it

OR

if it is a case of bad FS, would praying help?

An equivalent Condo is ~3 times the price of a BTO.

How can an income limit of 10k be able to afford one?

Govt institute a income limit is precisely to tell blur f**k pple is that "eh... u got 10k household income, u better stick to this, don't tell me next time i never warn you ar..."

There can be some scenarios where it's a good decision, one major factor would be that u expect your main professional income to significantly increase in the next few years.

Sometimes got Parents help financially ... [nod]

things falling off or break suddenly?

or person injure knocking on things? maybe not familiar with the new configuration and layout, especially for kids in the growing stage.

things falling off or break suddenly?

or person injure knocking on things? maybe not familiar with the new configuration and layout, especially for kids in the growing stage.

not kids, woman at age 40.

anyway, Chinese especially those into FS will look at the layout of a unit as one consideration before committing.

personally, i find this project very unique.

Rubber burst......?

wah liao, u guys hor.

next time must be specific else thread can OT till copulation, birth control method.

anyway, Chinese especially those into FS will look at the layout of a unit as one consideration before committing.

I find it too Artsy Fartsy ... For me Personally ...

FS is actually common sense + art and science of living harmoniously with your surroundings.

Of course, sometimes common sense is uncommon, then we need peers (or FS expert) to point out/affirm. It's like getting second opinion though most of us would have exercised some common sense in evaluating the FS aspects before committing.

I'm not into FS so will not comment on this but architecturally this project is [thumbsup]

Only problem I feel is that got too many units, i think 1k+, so facilities will be full or hard to book.

The other problem is price is high for a project which is not exclusive (1k+ units in a condo loses its exclusivity). The other thing is that because of its design, not sure whether privacy is compromised cos I notice some apartments literally overlooking others.

Apologies to those people staying there if I sound negative but location is good though.

Edited by Spring

FS is actually common sense + art and science of living harmoniously with your surroundings.

Of course, sometimes common sense is uncommon, then we need peers (or FS expert) to point out/affirm. It's like getting second opinion though most of us would have exercised some common sense in evaluating the FS aspects before committing.

did u know common sense almost extinct?

I'm not into FS so will not comment on this but architecturally this project is [thumbsup]

Only problem I feel is that got too many units, i think 1k+, so facilities will be full or hard to book.

The other problem is price is high for a project which is not exclusive (1k+ units in a condo loses its exclusivity). The other thing is that because of its design, not sure whether privacy is compromised cos I notice some apartments literally overlooking others.

Apologies to those people staying there if I sound negative but location is good though.

I also not into FS. I like how it looks outside but not when i went inside.

Agree just tooooo many units. Go inside feel like going into an office complex.

Had a colleague went to look at the units, he hated it. With just one main pool in the middle, trying to get there if you stay at the outer blocks is a pain, esp. because of the design of the place, you have to go up and down and up and down just to get to the pool.

The security guard was quite rude also. For a 2k psf joint i expected better.