Celicar Turbocharged February 4, 2015 Share February 4, 2015 Heard on radio that there was bad jam on southbound CTE near AMK Ave 1/Braddell exit occupied Lanes 1 and 2, stretch all the way back to YCK road, anyone know what happened? Sorry, I go against NPNT rule. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic February 5, 2015 Share February 5, 2015 re: cement mixer. Is there a possibility of mechanical (brake) failure ? Cos he doesn't seem to be trying to beat the lights as his speed was not fast. or he is just plain sleeping or on wechat with ATB 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic February 5, 2015 Share February 5, 2015 power lah truck driver! https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=878748138854879 Fark man...the pedestrians dam heng....can see someone pushing a baby stroller sumore!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 (edited) This morning, I was turning right at a junction, when the car in front (a new Odyssey), inched forward, and touched the taxi in front. It was the lightest possible nudge on the rear of the taxi , A bald taxi driver then came out gesticulating furiously and looked like a gangster challenging the Odyssey driver. A ang mo came out of the car looking like a gentleman. Think he is going to be held ransom for this very gentle knock on the taxi liao. Haiz.. Edited February 6, 2015 by Ingenius 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 This morning, I was turning right at a junction, when the car in front (a new Odyssey), inched forward, and touched the taxi in front. It was the lightest possible nudge on the rear of the taxi , A bald taxi driver then came out gesticulating furiously and looked like a gangster challenging the Odyssey driver. A ang mo came out of the car looking like a gentleman. Think he is going to be held ransom for this very gentle knock on the taxi liao. Haiz.. do you have any video of it occurring? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 do you have any video of it occurring? No sir, I never have any video cam in my car. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 No sir, I never have any video cam in my car. If no video also can stand up as witness for ang mo driver and tell taxi lou that you willing to be witness for ang mo... like that claim also not that heavy... hope ang mo is MCF member loh... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 No sir, I never have any video cam in my car. oh well, was worth a shot. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 This morning, I was turning right at a junction, when the car in front (a new Odyssey), inched forward, and touched the taxi in front. It was the lightest possible nudge on the rear of the taxi , A bald taxi driver then came out gesticulating furiously and looked like a gangster challenging the Odyssey driver. A ang mo came out of the car looking like a gentleman. Think he is going to be held ransom for this very gentle knock on the taxi liao. Haiz..Got see Top Secret anot? Slight knock....just a ping and both trucks kaboomz! This morning, I was turning right at a junction, when the car in front (a new Odyssey), inched forward, and touched the taxi in front. It was the lightest possible nudge on the rear of the taxi , A bald taxi driver then came out gesticulating furiously and looked like a gangster challenging the Odyssey driver. A ang mo came out of the car looking like a gentleman. Think he is going to be held ransom for this very gentle knock on the taxi liao. Haiz..Got see Top Secret anot? Slight knock....just a ping and both trucks kaboomz! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ingenius Turbocharged February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 Evil , you have a unusual sense of humor ah. Lol. :) 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 Got see Top Secret anot? Slight knock....just a ping and both trucks kaboomz! Got see Top Secret anot? Slight knock....just a ping and both trucks kaboomz! This one? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-9GGDOUDLhc Is also funnier to American audiences because of the history of the car 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 Evil , you have a unusual sense of humor ah. Lol. :) 😂😂😂😂 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 This one? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-9GGDOUDLhc Is also funnier to American audiences because of the history of the car see....dangerous right.....but how a Ford can be brought back to WW2 i also dont understand.......i read up about the pinto's tank.........hahaha! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic February 6, 2015 Share February 6, 2015 Lamp post ends up in this awkward position in Tuas after bus crashes into it- http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/lamp-post-ends-up-in-this-awkward-position-in-tuas-after-bus-crashes-into-it 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mercs Hypersonic February 8, 2015 Share February 8, 2015 Biker left lying on road after taxi and motorbike collide at Teck Why Lane- http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/biker-left-lying-on-road-after-taxi-and-motorbike-collide-at-teck-why-lane 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turtlekar 2nd Gear February 8, 2015 Share February 8, 2015 Can I know how to raise a complaint to traffic police? This afternoon one car just simply beat e red light in favor for me n take it as nothing happen. Lucky I got blackvue n capture whole incident. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic February 8, 2015 Share February 8, 2015 (edited) Can I know how to raise a complaint to traffic police? This afternoon one car just simply beat e red light in favor for me n take it as nothing happen. Lucky I got blackvue n capture whole incident. http://www.spf.gov.sg/epc/eFeedbackOnRoadUsers.html Edited February 8, 2015 by Kb27 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged February 8, 2015 Share February 8, 2015 Biker left lying on road after taxi and motorbike collide at Teck Why Lane- http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/biker-left-lying-on-road-after-taxi-and-motorbike-collide-at-teck-why-lane Seems like recently alot of SMRT cabs involved in accident. ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...