Buy Christmas tree

Achtung

How are you going to decorate and hang things on your Xmas tree?

How many strawberries, papayas, peaches, etc you gonna hang?

Just buy deco from those shops and hang up lah.... got branch just hang, hang until it looks congested and nice.

Sorry not hanging those fruits you've mentioned. Cos its a Xmas tree, not a fruit tree. [:p]

Yup, the Verge, think is 4th floor. A lot of selection.

Can park at adjoining MSCP, easy to load the tree into the car.

Last time got see some real Xmas trees at roadsides in Cameron Highlands. You pay me petrol and I go dig one bring back for you. Land me a lorry and a few blangas, shovels, mobile crane, can liao. $299.99 per foot.

Just buy deco from those shops and hang up lah.... got branch just hang, hang until it looks congested and nice.

Sorry not hanging those fruits you've mentioned. Cos its a Xmas tree, not a fruit tree. [:p]

Ok, OK... lets hang some empty socks following the tradition!!!

Last time got see some real Xmas trees at roadsides in Cameron Highlands. You pay me petrol and I go dig one bring back for you. Land me a lorry and a few blangas, shovels, mobile crane, can liao. $299.99 per foot.

Mai lah.... so troublesome! Real xmas tree can just buy from Ikea, so near to us, so convenient. [:)]

Ok, OK... lets hang some empty socks following the tradition!!!

We can also hang non-traditional stuff to make it more interesting, like.... [lipsrsealed]

Deco christmas tree last night :))

1st time, and it took abt 45 mins to fix the tree, put up the deco, see nice or not, re-adjust, and then fix up the lightings :))

It's going to be a wonderful Christmas for everyone :))

Bought this from Market Place at $34. Real stuff. Use and throw. Environmentally friendly too.

Now, had tasked daughters to buy decor and lights.

The real tree must put in a vase and not a stand ?

Do you need to water it everyday?

The real tree must put in a vase and not a stand ?

Do you need to water it everyday?

If you buy from Market Place Supermarket, they also sell a base for about $30+. The base comes with clamps to secure the trunk, and has a recepticle for ice cubes. We need to put ice cubes at the base once every few days if you want to prolong the lifespan.

For me, I would just let it be and I suppose the tree can last a couple of weeks till Christmas.

Bought this from Market Place at $34. Real stuff. Use and throw. Environmentally friendly too.

Now, had tasked daughters to buy decor and lights.

Ehhh ... How come you never Trim & Shape the tree a little ...

It looks a bit Rounded than Conical in shape ... 😂

If you buy from Market Place Supermarket, they also sell a base for about $30+. The base comes with clamps to secure the trunk, and has a recepticle for ice cubes. We need to put ice cubes at the base once every few days if you want to prolong the lifespan.

For me, I would just let it be and I suppose the tree can last a couple of weeks till Christmas.

Can you don't buy the vase since you have an intention to "let it be", then can save $30 ? The tree does come with a stand right ?

Aha, trim!

You have just given me the idea!

Will trim it later to look more conical.

Can you don't buy the vase since you have an intention to "let it be", then can save $30 ? The tree does come with a stand right ?

Yes, no need to buy the base - I didn't buy it.

I use my own vase, add some weight into the vase counter the weight of the tree.

Aha, trim!

You have just given me the idea!

Will trim it later to look more conical.

Its a standard SOP when you buy a tree ... I usually get them to Trim it for me when they deliver ...

Just give them a bit Kopi Money can already ... 😄

dun be so old minded, who say christmas tree must be in conical shape [:|][:|]

Nicer mah ... Round Round like so funny like that ...

Aiya ... 你不懂的啦 ... 😂