Budget 2015 : Your Ideas & Suggestions

23 Feb ... Chinese New Year angpow .... will tharman start the speech with "Kong Xi Fa Cai" ...

ok headsup for this thread.

Watch for the date and LIVE MCF commentary...haha of botak delivering the budget

2015 Budget Statement to be delivered on 23 February 2015

23 Feb ... Chinese New Year angpow .... will tharman start the speech with "Kong Xi Fa Cai" ...

then he says every household will have, give rebate, rebate and more rebate :D

Kong Xi to the rakyat...

Fa Cai to the government... [:p]

http://business.asiaone.com/news/goodies-all-expected-budget-2015

Get ready to pay more income tax. LoL...

"But with personal income tax rates already much lower than in other countries, and as public spending inevitably rises with a fast-ageing population, participants believe it is only a matter of time before tax rates are hiked."

They announce wages will rise recently. So must pay more income tax? Sian 1/2.

http://business.asiaone.com/news/goodies-all-expected-budget-2015

Get ready to pay more tax. LoL...

"But with personal income tax rates already much lower than in other countries, and as public spending inevitably rises with a fast-ageing population, participants believe it is only a matter of time before tax rates are hiked."

Tax more?

Just cut the fat.

ok headsup for this thread.

Watch for the date and LIVE MCF commentary...haha of botak delivering the budget

2015 Budget Statement to be delivered on 23 February 2015

reminder for live reporting here with nonsense quotes...hahahah

3pm

I hope Gahmen will do more for the lower income elderly.

My China counterparts are shocked to see so many old folks still working in Singapore while theirs could retire and still can sustain on 3 meals per day.

"Do more" means later we will pay more. Mai lah. Wo mai. LoL...

The gahment will just pass every single buck for us to pay at the end of the day.

I hope they will leave us alone or rather leave my bank account alone.

China is a big country with lots of natural resources to help pay for social welfare. What does Sgp have? Kindly do a more apple to apple comparison. Ppl never see the big picture anyhow go compare.

those who came here are the fortunate ones of course can comment like that, there are many worse off old folk in china too, much worse.

*Ahem* I retain my previous lumber for 100bucks nia. Simi $1300? Your lumber is 888? So ex?

used car to used car.

used car to new car no have $1200. REmoved long time ago. Oni pay $100

used car to used car.

used car to new car no have $1200. REmoved long time ago. Oni pay $100

Oh, I see... LoL...

Makes no sense. Old car to new, 100bucks. Old car to used car, $1300? Wah....

Huat ah!

Oh, I see... LoL...

Makes no sense. Old car to new, 100bucks. Old car to used car, $1300? Wah....

Huat ah!

my car must be precious..see la..peepur wan come close to me...knn....

lift is other side summore...

post-547-0-30896600-1424652983_thumb.jpg

based on condosingapore.com wishlist .... REMOVE all CMs and showroom can opened till 12am tonight ... muahahaha

every year budget time always got mixed feeling ...

anticipate what to "receive" from govt and most importantly what to "return" (2x) to govt

"Do more" means later we will pay more. Mai lah. Wo mai. LoL...

The gahment will just pass every single buck for us to pay at the end of the day.

I hope they will leave us alone or rather leave my bank account alone.

China is a big country with lots of natural resources to help pay for social welfare. What does Sgp have? Kindly do a more apple to apple comparison. Ppl never see the big picture anyhow go compare.

I believe we have enough resources to do something about this without taxing the working population too much. In a worst case scenario, I'm prepared to contribute part of it if we do not have sufficient resources. IMO, only fair that the older generation esp lower income ones be taken care of cos it's tough to work at an old age and worse still for "peanuts".

We'll reach there as well and who knows, we may end up being the lower income older generation as well.

my car must be precious..see la..peepur wan come close to me...knn....

lift is other side summore...

attachicon.gifwtfpark.jpg

If attract the right ppl, ok lah. Just dun attract the wrong ones. LoL...

You and your car are too "appealing" lah. Haha...