Super7 Turbocharged November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 Professor has the best view during lecture if u know what I mean Even one of my professor admit that temptation very hard with students wearing shorts and mini skirts Does it include female profs also??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 冤枉 The emphasis is in the "oysters" with the apostrophe [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 Both also I self-service one .... Can't really depend on someone else for job sextisfaction.. No team work ahh?? How can!? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 哇, 发哥, 点解你越来越靓仔啊!!!? 韩星请企埋一边 Wah, brother Prosperous, how come you getting more yen dao each passing day!!? K pop stars pls stand one side Plastic & Botox ..... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 No team work ahh?? How can!? Guided into wrong hole how ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 Does it include female profs also??? If female better be a doctor ba, can play also haha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 End of the day, it's still one ah tiong screwing another ah tiong. Ok guys, the show is over. Move on. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 Pump full tank, need to 'tilt' one side bo? Tilt already and shake harder can pump more. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 advice from an experienced pumper. Tilt already and shake harder can pump more. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 End of the day, it's still one ah tiong screwing another ah tiong. Ok guys, the show is over. Move on. Nope .... Reported a lots of pictures taken on the SG PR from different angles. Our MCF motto is NPNT, how to close this chapter and move on ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 According to some sources .. studied in Singapore since 10 year old .. considered Singaporean liao lor. Dunman High School. If not most of Singapore old guards are not Singaporean. Not sure the source true or not though. maybe they forgot to put 20 in front....20+10...is equal to 2010.....hahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 According to some sources .. studied in Singapore since 10 year old .. considered Singaporean liao lor. Dunman High School. If not most of Singapore old guards are not Singaporean. Not sure the source true or not though. I think the info is correct. Why she still dresses and look very mainlandish, its hard to under the stand. Maybe she stayed in Peking U since 2004, all her roots grew back... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 I think the info is correct. Why she still dresses and look very mainlandish, its hard to under the stand. Maybe she stayed in Peking U since 2004, all her roots grew back... You can take the Chinese out of China but you cannot take the China out of Chinese. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 You can take the Chinese out of China but you cannot take the China out of Chinese. Best Post of this Thread ! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 (edited) Best Post of this Thread ! Mr Woods, it's a common saying leh but thanks! Another one: You can take a bargirl out of the bar but you cannot take the bar out of the bargirl. Edited November 25, 2014 by Fcw75 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 Nope .... Reported a lots of pictures taken on the SG PR from different angles. Our MCF motto is NPNT, how to close this chapter and move on ... where the pictures? need to fap 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged November 25, 2014 Share November 25, 2014 Mr Woods, it's a common saying leh but thanks! Another one: You can take a bargirl out of the bar but you cannot take the bar out of the bargirl. 什么bar?? NPNT, where's the bar picture?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged November 25, 2014 Author Share November 25, 2014 Let us hope this report to be in order and in good faith. Based on this report, the student miss a man. No mention what official discipline she enrolled at that University. Hope it is alright I share this link. Not sure is it the said. Some papers said the name Wang Jing is not real name. Educated at Dunman is stated in link below. Had a few China govt scholarships. CEO. https://cn.linkedin.com/in/cinderellawang ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...