Nkotb 1st Gear July 9, 2016 Share July 9, 2016 My bil got his coe liao. Open cat for his mz3 standard. Thought they going for next bidding but decided to give him open cat instead. 57k wor Nice..seldom can get open cat for cat A cars ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged July 10, 2016 Share July 10, 2016 Can't stand hard sell type of sales people. Put me off. Bought from this se called su en in leng kee.Very sales oriented and pushy. She would wan u to commit immediately which can br immitaditing.But okay lar. Service is okay...Dunno is she or her management managed to make open cat for him Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged July 10, 2016 Share July 10, 2016 Can't stand hard sell type of sales people. Put me off. Hard sell is good if the buyer is keen to buy immediately lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged July 10, 2016 Share July 10, 2016 Haha you must be in sales then.Me too but i just do not like pushy sales people. Put me off. Hard sell is good if the buyer is keen to buy immediately lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged July 10, 2016 Share July 10, 2016 Haha you must be in sales then. Me too but i just do not like pushy sales people. Put me off. Same here, I also dont like hard sell. And it doesnt work on me too. I prefer SE who is knowledgeable, able to give clear info and details. Other than that I dont really expect freebies from SE or call/sms to update me to be consider good SE. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged July 10, 2016 Share July 10, 2016 (edited) Haha you must be in sales then. Me too but i just do not like pushy sales people. Put me off. Haha. Into sales. I dun do hard sell though. No point for me for my industry. Hard sell likely to make the potential avoid the buying the car. Lol. Shes lucky that hes ready to buy liao. Hard sell or what. He will buy. Ll. Car scrapping and hes happy with mazda 3. Hehe. Maybe becoz of her effort she managed to get my bil the cat e Edited July 10, 2016 by Spurman Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesecake006 2nd Gear July 10, 2016 Share July 10, 2016 Hi Spurman, Thanks for sharing the info. It seems Leng Kee side had better sales personnel. I will try my luck there[cool] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
rawrz 2nd Gear July 11, 2016 Share July 11, 2016 Hi, Those who had booked the car any good SE to recommend? Can share any additional freebies given? Checking out for my sister who is considering the M2 Sedan. Thank you. Also it seems M2 sedan like not many on the road, not yet seen one. Where are all the M2 sedan owner or owner to be lurking around? we are here! just a lot smaller community than the mz3 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesecake006 2nd Gear July 16, 2016 Share July 16, 2016 Today ard 4pm plus was driving along farrer road saw one metropolitan gray Mica 2 sedan. Very nice.... From far I thot was M3. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesecake006 2nd Gear July 16, 2016 Share July 16, 2016 Think given more time we will see more 2 sedan driver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear July 16, 2016 Share July 16, 2016 Today ard 4pm plus was driving along farrer road saw one metropolitan gray Mica 2 sedan. Very nice.... From far I thot was M3. nice right? wait til u see a titanium flash mica... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesecake006 2nd Gear July 16, 2016 Share July 16, 2016 Yup yup...All mazda color looks very very good on the car. The shape & curve of the car all at the right place which makes the car look stunning! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
dcb Turbocharged July 17, 2016 Share July 17, 2016 Hahahahaha nice right? wait til u see a titanium flash mica... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cumzilla 4th Gear July 31, 2016 Share July 31, 2016 a different kind of review http://www.citizensoftheworld.cc/video-what-awaits-you-in-the-blue-mountains-cotw-x-mazda-2-citizens-of-the-world/ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P_aWC_WHXR0 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josaiah 1st Gear July 25, 2017 Share July 25, 2017 paging all mazda 2 sedan owners.. private message me if wanna join a group chat for all mazda 2 sedan owners.. for sharing info and stuff..Hi, I'm going to be a new owner soon. Could I join ur chat pls? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Brass 6th Gear January 9, 2018 Share January 9, 2018 Now that basic is at $77800 , will there be buyers? Since accent also around that price 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator January 10, 2018 Share January 10, 2018 Now that basic is at $77800 , will there be buyers? Since accent also around that price Thought I saw the pricelist as $89.3k for basic sedan? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 10, 2018 Share January 10, 2018 Thought I saw the pricelist as $89.3k for basic sedan? Mazda 2 priced at $89k so expensive ah? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...