anna22 1st Gear November 22, 2014 Share November 22, 2014 Hey everyone, I really need your help! My name is Andreanna and I am a Canadian Master's student studying in the Netherlands. I am researching how people from different countries and culture think about corporate social responsibility. Singapore is one of my focal countries so I need people from Singapore to answer my (short!) online survey. To reach my target I still need 50 respondents and I am running out of time. So if you could help me by filling out my survey I would be so happy! Also, you have the chance to win a prize of a US$ 30.00 i Tunes gift card (or the equivalent in SGD). If you win and prefer a different kind of gift card (Steam, Amazon etc) then that is also not a problem :) The survey should not take you longer than 8 minutes. Your responses will be treated confidentially and used only for the purpose of this research. Here is the link: https://umsbe.eu.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_2cowuD6UCvfCKd7 Thank you in advance for your help - I really really appreciate it - Andreanna ↡ Advertisement 4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Friendstar Supercharged November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 Do send a pic of urself to prove that u r a real Canadian student 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 Do send a pic of urself to prove that u r a real Canadian student Post ur survey on ur FB and post the link. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 Are you chio bu? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 Are you chio bu? Good way to test! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 Do send a pic of urself to prove that u r a real Canadian student What does a Canadian student look like? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcscot 5th Gear November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 Bros ... this is her on FB. Seems quite a legit request ... help if you can. https://www.facebook.com/andreanna.mazereeuw?fref=nf 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 Pretty girl wor... any ah pek going to help with the survey? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 Bros ... this is her on FB. Seems quite a legit request ... help if you can. https://www.facebook.com/andreanna.mazereeuw?fref=nf content bo liao........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 I filled up already this morning 5am+... Woke up early today...Hehehe.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 Done. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 I filled up already this morning 5am+... Woke up early today...Hehehe.. I did mine at 7am Quite a interesting topic to survey and quite appropriate to see how Singaporean respond, do share with us your finding of Singapore compare to the other countries. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 (edited) Ah, the power of Internet White-Knighting. Wanted to post the classic meme, but it's rather rude and the OP has been civil in her request, so... Anyway, I got suckered in too. Just submitted the survey. Edited November 23, 2014 by Turboflat4 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 all the early 'birds' 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 Mcf dont have singapore culture only the elites culture 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Juzzme 3rd Gear November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 Are you chio bu? The various responses in this thread are already an indication of the "culture" here 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 alamak, she ask wrong place lar... here all the tiko cultural.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged November 23, 2014 Share November 23, 2014 (edited) How about those Maple Leafs, eh? ps. I ain't clicking any weird links from random people on the internet. Your Gibsons have been hacked. Edited November 23, 2014 by Myxilplix ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...