Soldiers and police fight in Batam.

Tianmo

I'm in Jakarta now, everything seem so peaceful over here, don't think my indo colleagues know about this also..

Indo so big

Got murder in batam or borneo also dont know one

Unlike sg, a driver change lane without signal, whole sg knew

Too bad, Indon army do not have the "Commando Special Ops" 'Plain Cloth' that one punch, one kill .... [sly]

If not, the police jialat jialat ..... [grin]

In fact they have, they called it Kopassus, world top 3 best special ops.

Go youtube see

their army are crazy sob....if not wrong i read the normal folks had to go and defend the police barracks.....but one army guy kana shot.....crazy people!

Its normal army fight police in indo

Too bad, Indon army do not have the "Commando Special Ops" 'Plain Cloth' that one punch, one kill .... [sly]

We have. [thumbsup]

That's why anyone that mess with us is screwed.

We have. [thumbsup]

That's why anyone that mess with us is screwed.

Sometimes, I wonder what does our Special Ops do?

I mean how often are they being utilized? Not very, so most of the time what do they do in the station to get pad? Training everyday?

Or do they stay at home most of the time, except for training days and wait to be called?

I mean how often are they being utilized? Not very, so most of the time what do they do in the station to get pad? Training everyday?

Or do they stay at home most of the time, except for training days and wait to be called?

If I was in charge then it would be training with other special forces around the world,

going through the history of every hostage scenario to learn from it - especially the failures,

learning about all the latest weapons and electronic equipment and

spending a lot of time in the killing house with live ammunition.

There again I am not in charge of the Special Ops.

i saw them standby at orchard road, clark quay, boat quay and holland V to bio chio bu.

usually they stay in office.....hahaha. They have other duties lar....saf diving instructors, trraining instructors and other duties that make full use of their knowledge....sometime they do part time as cook.....so becareful of the cooks ya!

Who train our special ops?

The SAF Special Operations Force Counter Terrorist Plainclothes Commando Chief Instructor lah.

Aka Mr One Punch, One Kill or Mr OPOK.

post-23002-0-43604800-1416661251.jpg

They have la, Batam is just a small island can't represent the whole country. If its in Java, its completely different scale and level already.