Soldiers and police fight in Batam.

Tianmo

confirm beng lor... the soldiers camp is Tuah Sakti... never know they named their barracks in hokkien

Tuah Sakti...not tuar satki lah. Tuah Sakti means magical good luck...

sorry lar.. i only know hokkien version.... tuah = big, sakti = power

sakti can also mean to have mythical power...be it bulletpoof or any other power......tuah is luck! so you get 50% correct....hahaha. Edited by Eviilusion

I would stare at an Indonesian syt police lady

but not a syt Indonesian lady soldier.

I don't mind being attacked by a virgin.

Not if the virgin is a virgin not by choice.

Singapore also hor......there are many ex army personnel in our cabinet!

maybe our govt also scare kena coup by the army. [lipsrsealed]

i think the sukhoi belong to the marinir...or marines...different branch.

oh fight with TNI AD not AU hor, forgot they different

F....... i plan to make a resort trip to Batam in Dec......

Will they attack resorts or not?

I was thinking to go Batam on monday, had to delay first i guess

if resort guard by navy you are safe................no news of navy involved........ [laugh] [laugh]

they maybe war in ulu place around resort area maybe lol

the army is more powerful than the polis in indonesia, Myanmar and thailand. maybe also china.

everywhere is. military equipped with tanks and bombs, sure have superiority over police

maybe our govt also scare kena coup by the army. [lipsrsealed]

hahaha....Singapore generals most of the men dont know wan.....how to support.....if our general lead our man personally in combat than their loyalty will be there...if not fly kite....the men will rather sleep in the bunk.

oh fight with TNI AD not AU hor, forgot they different

I was thinking to go Batam on monday, had to delay first i guess

they maybe war in ulu place around resort area maybe lol

everywhere is. military equipped with tanks and bombs, sure have superiority over police

dont worry...tni got so many branch.....i think most of the enemy also forget which branch they fighting......hahaha! got kostrad....nostrad...brimob....and the latest Batam army mob.....hahaha!

Quite some years back, got a case of a policeman quarrel with a navy guy (both off duty) in a disco over a lady.. The navy guy chio the police go out and one to one, policeman chicken out and pull out his service revolver and accidentally bs hoot the navy guy in his leg.. And the policemen went into hiding,

Next day, dunno how many navy folks went back camp took their arms, went out searching for the policemen. Can't find him, so they set his car on fire, went police station and spray the station with bullets.

Riau island has no policemen on duty for close to 2 weeks bec none dare to wear uniform.

The navy chief and police chief had to come down and settle. Think it happened around 2006

In the older time, the hierarchy rank of the armed forces are:

1. Military police

2. Navy

3. Army

4. Police

Air Force don't know rank where think around army. Navy calls the shot as Indonesia is formed by thousand of islands so the navy are everywhere.

Quite some years back, got a case of a policeman quarrel with a navy guy (both off duty) in a disco over a lady.. The navy guy chio the police go out and one to one, policeman chicken out and pull out his service revolver and accidentally bs hoot the navy guy in his leg.. And the policemen went into hiding,

Next day, dunno how many navy folks went back camp took their arms, went out searching for the policemen. Can't find him, so they set his car on fire, went police station and spray the station with bullets.

Riau island has no policemen on duty for close to 2 weeks bec none dare to wear uniform.

The navy chief and police chief had to come down and settle. Think it happened around 2006

In the older time, the hierarchy rank of the armed forces are:

1. Military police

2. Navy

3. Army

4. Police

Air Force don't know rank where think around army. Navy calls the shot as Indonesia is formed by thousand of islands so the navy are everywhere.

their army are crazy sob....if not wrong i read the normal folks had to go and defend the police barracks.....but one army guy kana shot.....crazy people!