Johor To Seize Malay Land From Non-Malays

Maxus-MIFA9

This means property lawyers in Msia are pretty lax.

They should do a check to see if the developer is building

on Malay Reserve Land before doing the S&P agreement for their client.

If anyone bought a property that is now being taken back

feel free to sue your lawyer.

This means property lawyers in Msia are pretty lax.

They should do a check to see if the developer is building

on Malay Reserve Land before doing the S&P agreement for their client.

If anyone bought a property that is now being taken back

feel free to sue your lawyer.

$$$$ already fly off due to seizure of land and why waste some more $$$ on lawyers ... [grin]

Johor going to reclaim the sea around 2nd link to build condos.

So the piece of reclaim land, Malay or Non-Malay land .... [shocked]

So many Singkies went and bought the condos there and after few years will the Johor Gov seize it back and claim it Malay Land ? :huh:

Technically they can.

It is somewhat similar to in Singapore, albeit not so autocratic, if your land is obstructing the building of infrastructure (e.g. roads, MRT, etc.) the state can "acquire" a part or the whole of it with reasonable compensation. :huh:

If country garden completes and garmen said, hey.. Malay land leh, must take back... Really just big time... Why miw never think of this ....hehege....

Why the particular interest in Country Garden's development? Is it many Singaporeans buy units there ? [:/]

country garden @ danga bay ... 9,000 units ... huat ah!

hard sell by mediacorp artist in tv commercial ... best buy sure buy die die must buy ...

Why the particular interest in Country Garden's development? Is it many Singaporeans buy units there ? [:/]

The title deed should state if it is "Malay land". Even local chinese and indians can't buy "Malay land". :huh:

So there is no land to take back?

So does this mean a Singaporean Malay can buy Malay land in JB

but a Malaysian Chinese cannot?

Simple lah just change your IC to Malay and no one can take away

any land you bought in Malaysia.

you asked 'where did Malays come from'..not 'where did the 1st humans come from'..the information I quoted did not come from me..its from the "Out of Africa" theory

851px-Spreading_homo_sapiens_la.svg.png

i oredy say about the african migration theory which was along the coastal route....aiyoh!

what cock you talking ?

bumiputera is a term used for native of the soil, son of the soil.

only malay race can use that term.

u ask me....i asked who....my cousin became a bumi so long ago....how i want to answer? Bolehland all boleh what!

So does this mean a Singaporean Malay can buy Malay land in JB

but a Malaysian Chinese cannot?

Simple lah just change your IC to Malay and no one can take away

any land you bought in Malaysia.

cannot......unless become MY citizen!

you asked 'where did Malays come from'..not 'where did the 1st humans come from'..the information I quoted did not come from me..its from the "Out of Africa" theory

851px-Spreading_homo_sapiens_la.svg.png

My ancestors came from Africa

and I am very proud to be an African.

An African lesbian trapped in a man's body.

Technically they can.

It is somewhat similar to in Singapore, albeit not so autocratic, if your land is obstructing the building of infrastructure (e.g. roads, MRT, etc.) the state can "acquire" a part or the whole of it with reasonable compensation. :huh:

The land acquisition act is something that is required lah.

There were no property deeds in the earlier years in the outskirts. how big u fence up your farm in the outskirts of singapore is how big your farm can be...

There's a reason why Hougang is an opposition hotspot. The pig/chicken farmers/kampung dwellers (predominantly) there were resettled out of what is now sengkang central and east region and given compensation via the land acquisition act.

My mother's family was one of them.

My uncle was savvy so he managed to make use of the compensation. He actually spent months erecting cement bases for all the temporary shelters/farm buildings so that they are deemed as permanant structures rather than something temporary. The govt compensated him far more compared to their neighbours :mellow:

My ancestors came from Africa

and I am very proud to be an African.

An African lesbian trapped in a man's body.

Don't they also did it on animals ..... [lipsrsealed]

That's where AIDS came from.... [laugh]

Don't they also did it on animals ..... [lipsrsealed]

That's where AIDS came from.... [laugh]

Haha well our ancestors were animals

They were apes or something.

Not only AIDS but also now Ebola.

Hahaha

Yes one day when I become bald

and have a hair transplant.

hahaha...make sure you are awake when they do the transplant. Sekali they take the curly hairs from down under and transplant it up there!

I am still waiting for Singapore land to approve.......

after that we take back from those ah tiongs and ang mos who buy property here,..........

good idea but i dont foresee it can happen looking at how the fts are treated here!

There were no property deeds in the earlier years in the outskirts. how big u fence up your farm in the outskirts of singapore is how big your farm can be...

There's a reason why Hougang is an opposition hotspot. The pig/chicken farmers/kampung dwellers (predominantly) there were resettled out of what is now sengkang central and east region and given compensation via the land acquisition act.

My uncle was savvy so he managed to make use of the compensation. He actually spent months erecting cement bases for all the temporary shelters/farm buildings so that they are deemed as permanant structures rather than something temporary. The govt compensated him far more compared to their neighbours :mellow:

Hey...i also lived there in my early yrs. Jalan Hock Chye....Aroozoo Primary School!

And ya...back then if the land belong to no one...u can clear the land..get prove....go to land strata and the land is yours for free.

Edited by Eviilusion

Smart uncle. [thumbsup]