Johor To Seize Malay Land From Non-Malays

Maxus-MIFA9

see. I already said many times.

Our old man already warn us recently about buying MY property. The MY govt can void contracts with a stroke of a pen.

Do not trust MY......

Yes, correct.

I remember he said that. But it seems, not many people believed him..... [:(]

Yes, correct.

I remember he said that. But it seems, not many people believed him..... [:(]

The wise one knows him well, the not so clever like test him out and the foolish one check him out since flipping prats can make some RM as compered to SSD & ABSD.

Depends what your definition of "Malay" is .. politically ? ethnically ? genetically ?

The human migration theory from Africa roughly concludes about 1500 years ago in New Zealand, and is totally rrelevant to this discussion. Human civilization has already flourished in South East Asia by then, and there are much more complex factors such as politics, cultural, economics, etc. that defines ethnicity, states, etc.

However you define it, the bumiputra policy in Malaysia today is largely based on Mahathir's definition of "Muslim Malay". Suggest you read his famous book.

nope...i not going to read. As i said earlier my cousin is Chinese by birth married a Malaysian Malay and is now a Bumiputera for the last 40 yrs. She is the only cousin i have who is a Bumi and a Malaysian (my side of the family)......that show how easy it is to be a Bumiputera! Tell you....give me also i dont want.......really!

what cock you talking ?

bumiputera is a term used for native of the soil, son of the soil.

only malay race can use that term.

nope...i not going to read. As i said earlier my cousin is Chinese by birth married a Malaysian Malay and is now a Bumiputera for the last 40 yrs. She is the only cousin i have who is a Bumi and a Malaysian (my side of the family)......that show how easy it is to be a Bumiputera! Tell you....give me also i dont want.......really!

see. I already said many times.

Our old man already warn us recently about buying MY property. The MY govt can void contracts with a stroke of a pen.

Do not trust MY......

Only Boleh Garmen void contracts meh? Many other garmens Near and Far also....sometimes contracts with own sillyzens.

Human migration out of Africa follows coastal routes! How the heck did the malay did a counter move......hahaha!

you asked 'where did Malays come from'..not 'where did the 1st humans come from'..the information I quoted did not come from me..its from the "Out of Africa" theory

851px-Spreading_homo_sapiens_la.svg.png

Section 7 of the Malay Reservations Enactment (Federated States) 1935 bars the disposal of reserve land to non-Malay owners, while Section 8 of the same enactment also prohibits the transfer of ownership to non-Malays.

Article 89 of the Federal Constitution states that any land that was a Malay reserve before Merdeka may continue as a Malay reservation.

The power to gazette land as Malay reserve lies with the mentri besar, on the advice of the state rulers.

- See more at: http://www.themalaymailonline.com/malaysia/article/in-bid-to-shore-up-malay-land-reserves-johor-mb-says-will-next-seize-non-ma#sthash.SJRb98Fs.dpuf

Malaysia boleh ............

My friend had ever warned me with regards to buying houses in MY, they could seize back anytime.... :huh:

Yahoo news: Johor to seize Malay land from non-Malays

NUSAJAYA: The Johor government will seize Malay reserve land which had fallen into the hands of non-Malays.

Menteri Besar Datuk Seri Khaled Nordin said several action plans would be enforced to seize land which rightfully belonged to Malays.

“This shows that we did not neglect our responsibility in defending or increasing the size of Malay reserve land,” he said to questions from Datuk Maulizan Bujang

(BN-Tiram), Ayub Jamil (BN-Rengit) and A. Aziz Ismail (BN-Senggarang) at the Johor state assembly sitting here yesterday.

However, he did not elaborate on what the action plans were nor the size of Malay reserve land which had changed hands.

Khaled said Johor had 432,157ha of Malay reserve land as of last September, compared with 87,536ha in 1957.

“In the Iskandar Malaysia economic region, the size of Malay reserve land is 23,517ha, compared to 1,921ha in 1957.

“These include land in Johor Baru and in Kulaijaya.

“This clearly shows that the acreage of Malay reserve land in the economic region has grown in size, and not the other way round.

“In fact, the size of Malay reserve land has grown by 12 times as compared to 1957,” he said.

Link: https://sg.news.yahoo.com/johor-seize-malay-land-non-001539205.html

So those who rush in to buy condos or bungalow will now [sweatdrop][sweatdrop] as the developer could build them on Malay land and will be seized back.... [bigcry]

Roti prata - flip and flip :D

How to believe in their garmen when their laws keep changing :D

If country garden completes and garmen said, hey.. Malay land leh, must take back... Really just big time... Why miw never think of this ....hehege....

Question is why country garden so quiet lately

the old adage,

'A sucker is born every minute'

holds true....

i had lots of ppl asking me to invest, and say i missed boat/sampan blah blah blah....

I still remember history w clob, and i hope that i am proven wrong looking at what is happening now. There is gonna be lots of carnage this time round

Johor going to reclaim the sea around 2nd link to build condos.

So the piece of reclaim land, Malay or Non-Malay land .... [shocked]

So many Singkies went and bought the condos there and after few years will the Johor Gov seize it back and claim it Malay Land ? :huh:

lol...then hor...they blame gahmen here cos too ex...hahahahahahha

im waiting for that day, sure need to ban a lot ppl who come here kpkb...kekeke

Depends where they dig the soil from.