'I'll just pay compensation'

Share with you how I deal with such incident when I brought my 1 year old son to vivo city indoor playground.

When my son was walking across a narrow walkway within the playground, there comes a boy I roughly guess he is 4 to 5 years old.

He also wants to walk across opposite my son but due to narrow walk way he pushes my son and my son just fall and sit down on the floor.

I was like wtf. I yield at the Ang Mo boy and said.... why you push him, WHERE IS YOUR DADDY?

Then came a maid apologise to me. My son was crying and the indoor playground in-charge came and asked me what happen.

I explained and left the indoor playground.

Dealing with children not my type, I rather face talk to parents.

Angmoh must ask "WHO'S YOUR DADDY?!?!"

I remember when my late grandpa was slapped by a Jap during WW2, he pretty much suffered from constant tinnitus and partial hearing loss since then. he recounts that the slap didn't land on his cheek but instead a full smack on his left ear. one slap and that's it.. and it wasn't the hard one but instead the whiplash type. and he was in his early teens at the time..

so if this crap of a man cause a medical condition to the 2 yo, well good luck handling the civil suits and maybe a jail term. big WUSS I must say..

More and more people need anger management.

This society has turned into a money-worshipping one. Have money, can get away with anything.

Exactly.

Sibeh f***ed up. And it comes from the top, when our leaders also act like money can solve everything. No wonder people have this stupid mentality.

F***ed up society this is. [mad]

.maybe he thinks kill some one also can pay compensation............

In some places (e.g. some Islamic countries and even Japan), this actually happens. Look up "blood money".

I am not sure which of his 3 qualities is worse.

1. He is ignorant

2. He is arrogant

3. He thinks money can solve everything.

What a charming man.

Sadly more and more people are like him.

For every guy like him, there are 3 kids running around who deserve a slap.

He is stupid to expose himself.

I would have just trip the kid when no one is looking. :D

Mai shoot me leh.. matter of fact what... K la.. I give you my own experience la... When I was 1-2 years old, this boy (1 yr older den me so about 2-3?) was playing with me. Den dunno where the hell he found a penknife, So he tried it out on me. If you ask me how it happened, I am not sure, My left hand index finger tip was slashed badly.. I have a permanent scar there. From fingernail to fingernail. My mum was shocked cos according to her my finger tip nearly came off. So... in that kind of situation, do you have time to think clearly? Its kind of provocation.

What is it poke my eyes instead of finger?

And according to old folks, people with scars on fingers will suffer a tragic death~~~~ My poor life is destroyed by that boy!!!! I will die ugly !!! [furious][lipsrsealed][furious][lipsrsealed][knife][bigcry]

Slap, slap, slap.

Slap seem to be the in thing now, internet also people want to slap, real life also people want to slap.

Slap here slap there, slap everywhere.

This guy should be slap. But again I think we should also pity him, he must has low self esteem, don't know how to express himself, poor but dreaming himself as a rich man, always get bullied at work, hopelessly hopeless.

His only achievement was to take it out on the small kid, he must be feeling very proud now. Too much drama he must have been watching.

Interesting many here will look for the parent when their kids gets bullied.

I seen my kid get pushed kicked when playing, he came running to me to complain but I didn't do anything. Maybe I have to reflect on my parenting skills.