'I'll just pay compensation'

So back to topic, a 6k salary can compensate for the boy if he lose his hearing?

That's not the point lar ...

It's not about Money ... It's more of a Moral Issue ...

Even if the guy let the Father slap back 10 times also cannot change what he did ...

There is no happy ending to this case ...

If the initial slap causes your son to fall and results in a head injury?

Not saying retaliation is right, just that people like to judge based on limited facts...

childhood is full of falls and bruises throughout the growing up years, that is even without kids fight.

get over it, a kid that does not fall will not grow up.

so what if the older child hit and really hurt the younger real bad? they are just children!

A child who misbehaves should be slapped and punished by his parents.

And many here wonder why strawberry gen is on the rise. Just look at their own attitude towards bringing up their children

no wonder u always moan to be spanked :wub: :wub:

The More, We Bath Together ... Together ... Together ...

The More, We Bath Together ... The Happier, We'll Be ...

Cos My Soap is Your Soap & Your Soap is My Soap ...

...... 😂

depends who you singing with................singing to @picnic06 just sound sooooooo wrong............. [laugh] [laugh]

Even if the guy let the Father slap back 10 times also cannot change what he did ...

Yah lar i joking mah haha

In the first place, a man should not beat his son let alone other people son

nowadays in kids play ground also so stressful.

Last time use to be : kids matter, kids settle among themselves.

Adults just monitor to make sure that no extreme action is taken on use.

let them play and ' settle ' things among themselves.

And for a grown up man to slap and 3 year old so hard, and yet behave so arrogantly is really something that should not have happen.

Shame on that man.

My view, kids fight grown up BETTER stay OUT, cos if grown ups involved to fights n heated up, kids already forget n starts playing together again, but adults still Fighting..........Kids have to learn how to due with issues & grown ups provide good guidance to assist.

Note: I mean small fight hor.

that can be use as a point, ask the lawyer to calculate the loss of income till the boy 65 years old, maybe the boy can become a world top musician and he can't hear now :D

Might as well say he can become LHL's successor but because he cannot hear, he lose out $2.2m+bonus a year. [laugh] [laugh]

Can only have one PM leh, you very greedy -_-

[laugh] [laugh]

but but i read las time in big big opis oso got slapping wor....

Don't anyhow say, later you get invited for kopi in freezing aircon room... [lipsrsealed]