Mustank Hypersonic November 17, 2014 Share November 17, 2014 if I am the father of the 3-year-old and I am present, I will slap this father of the 2-year-old. let him understand that if he cannot stand the humiliation, what more can a kid of 3 years old. hell yeah!!!! ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
L_club23 4th Gear November 17, 2014 Share November 17, 2014 What other side of story u want to hear? sibey farni leh you. Kids hit kids can be for fun or what his laopei go hit back is salar. What other side of story u want? So if your son slap my son i go slap your son u need more story before telling me i am wrong? Funny sia u. If the initial slap causes your son to fall and results in a head injury? Not saying retaliation is right, just that people like to judge based on limited facts... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 17, 2014 Share November 17, 2014 Actually its not. Its free Is not free ok, Roy still duno how much to pay for what he anyhow say 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 17, 2014 Share November 17, 2014 Its not the strawberry generation that will ruin our country, its the arrogant idiots like this child abuser. They will ruin us even before the strawberries get a chance. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 17, 2014 Share November 17, 2014 Its not the strawberry generation that will ruin our country, its the arrogant idiots like this child abuser. They will ruin us even before the strawberries get a chance. lets call them ..............Blackberry!!!!............ [laugh] 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 17, 2014 Share November 17, 2014 What other side of story u want to hear? sibey farni leh you. Kids hit kids can be for fun or what his laopei go hit back is salar. What other side of story u want? So if your son slap my son i go slap your son u need more story before telling me i am wrong? Funny sia u. ya lor how hard can a kid slap. that guy farking cow brain 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged November 17, 2014 Share November 17, 2014 if I am the father of the 3-year-old and I am present, I will slap this father of the 2-year-old. let him understand that if he cannot stand the humiliation, what more can a kid of 3 years old. Y dont pin him dont and AJ his dad? It will create more humiliation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged November 17, 2014 Share November 17, 2014 So what is the right move if your kid got hit by a older kid? Simple, talk to the parents. If parents are equally unreasonable, then I'll know where the kid learn it from... 君子动口不动手 There is never a good reason to hit / bully anyone younger, weaker, slower or smaller than yourself. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 17, 2014 Share November 17, 2014 Y dont pin him dont and AJ his dad? It will create more humiliation. AJ stands for ? anyhow whatever we do, it must be consistent with "acting on impulse" so we don't get ourselves into trouble with the law. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic November 17, 2014 Share November 17, 2014 If the initial slap causes your son to fall and results in a head injury? Not saying retaliation is right, just that people like to judge based on limited facts... whatever lah bro. no matter how angry you are, to lose control and raise hands against a defenseless kid is reprehensible. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TVT Supercharged November 17, 2014 Share November 17, 2014 So what is the right move if your kid got hit by a older kid? Complaint to the older kid's parents. If the parents aren't around, just verbally warn the kid to back off, and then pull your kid away. Never use force on the older kid. This will set a BAD example for your own kid....and may also put you into trouble 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bioinformatics 3rd Gear November 17, 2014 Share November 17, 2014 Simple, talk to the parents. If parents are equally unreasonable, then I'll know where the kid learn it from... 君子动口不动手 There is never a good reason to hit / bully anyone younger, weaker, slower or smaller than yourself. if they unreasonable, just move on? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged November 17, 2014 Share November 17, 2014 Actually its not. Its free unless you talk too much and get sued 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged November 17, 2014 Share November 17, 2014 Complaint to the older kid's parents. If the parents aren't around, just verbally warn the kid to back off, and then pull your kid away. Never use force on the older kid. This will set a BAD example for your own kid....and may also put you into trouble yeah lo.......it is not as if we have no experience with such things. one of the fellow childcare centre kids also very aggressive and my kids are sometimes scared of him, but we just simply tell my kids not to be afraid and the other kid not to shout or charge towards my kids etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 17, 2014 Share November 17, 2014 Complaint to the older kid's parents. If the parents aren't around, just verbally warn the kid to back off, and then pull your kid away. Never use force on the older kid. This will set a BAD example for your own kid....and may also put you into trouble Agree. Never lay hands on the other kid unless physically required to separate them. Honestly i won't even bother to speak to the other kid's parents. What good can come out of it? Unless they already straight off apologise. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 17, 2014 Share November 17, 2014 I am not sure which of his 3 qualities is worse. 1. He is ignorant 2. He is arrogant 3. He thinks money can solve everything. What a charming man. Sadly more and more people are like him. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Myxilplix Turbocharged November 17, 2014 Share November 17, 2014 Everyone talks about leaving a better planet for the children. Nobody talks about leaving better children for the planet. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 17, 2014 Share November 17, 2014 I am not sure which of his 3 qualities is worse. 1. He is ignorant 2. He is arrogant 3. He thinks money can solve everything. What a charming man. Sadly more and more people are like him. He didn't say his father is mirronaire ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...