PI car dealer

Char

227k for 520?? That's really ex. C&C is selling cheaper than that for E200

This is luxury version leh. List price 260k.

I think the C250 Avantgarde at around 230k before discount is a good option.

Still thinking. ...... seems C Class dun have park assist and bootlid opening using your feet.

This is luxury version leh. List price 260k.

I think the C250 Avantgarde at around 230k before discount is a good option.

Still thinking. ...... seems C Class dun have park assist and bootlid opening using your feet.

What's the difference between luxury version and normal version? At that kind of price, just add a bit more can get the 528 isn't it?

HUD no have. Harmon Kardon no have. See list of equipment in the BMW vs Mercedes thread.

How much is C&C selling the E200 Adv after discount?

Not exactly sure but I read somewhere that its below 220k.

Not long ago PML was having 210k promo for its 520 normal version. I really don't see the point to top up so much for a more spice up version of 520. Might as well get the 528 for that kind of money.

Not exactly sure but I read somewhere that its below 220k.

Not long ago PML was having 210k promo for its 520 normal version. I really don't see the point to top up so much for a more spice up version of 520. Might as well get the 528 for that kind of money.

The norm and lux version dont have much diff in the ARF . If you got the budget , 528 or higher like 535 as what pretty lady said will be wonderful. My pocket can fit 520 only hahha

I noticed the 528i Luxury version also dun have HUD.

I only know the diff is on the wheels , the rev cam .

HUD is really nice and looks cool . A friend told me HUD visual is not good under sun.

Just call C&C to check E200 Avantgarde selling at $263888 . The package quite unattractive as they offer trade in used car base on parf value which mean very low , on top of that offer $25000 over trade(you must trade in to entitle the over trade) , $5000 service credit , $3000 X'mas and $3000 rebate (must loan $80000 @2.28% for 3 years). The deal only worth for those with car less than a year old as no much different between market and parf value .

Any idea on PI price with 1 bid guaranteed COE with top up ?

dont get misled by the word luxury hor

520 - strip down to basic (even reverse camera is removed)

528 - standard

HUD only available for PML 535i not even all PI 535i got HUD

anyway, i dont fancy HUD ($10k option)

Just call C&C to check E200 Avantgarde selling at $263888 . The package quite unattractive as they offer trade in used car base on parf value which mean very low , on top of that offer $25000 over trade(you must trade in to entitle the over trade) , $5000 service credit , $3000 X'mas and $3000 rebate (must loan $80000 2.28% for 3 years). The deal only worth for those with car less than a year old as no much different between market and parf value .

Any idea on PI price with 1 bid guaranteed COE with top up ?

dont get misled by the word luxury hor

520 - strip down to basic (even reverse camera is removed)

528 - standard

HUD only available for PML 535i not even all PI 535i got HUD

anyway, i dont fancy HUD ($10k option)

I think the new C Class comes with HUD. With the new C250 close to the price of a basic BMW 528i I cannot decide which is better.......

I have nvr use HUD before. I heard that if you wear polarizing sun glass, will not see HUD.