Where you prefer to drink kopi?

Super7

I like to have coffee o guo at a coffeeshop at Jalan Malu Malu, it's like those malaysia coffeshop,

but this few year there are a few condo coming up there plus most of the big trees being cut.

Flooding @ Ringlet. I m going via Simpang Pulai towards Brinchang & back to Ipoh

icic.. i have not idea where is where.. rarely go up north..

stay safe and enjoy!

Looks like we guys sure know how to enjoy life :))

Work is stressful, so once awhile know how to relax, will do wonders to us :))

Milo ji buay :))

Or for you guys, kopi-o ji buay :))

I m clearing leave this wk alone. On my way to Ipoh. Tomorrow cycle up Cameron Highland.

Hardcore!!

Didn't you take part in recent tour de melaka??

I wake up at 5am, go run around the estate for one hour, come back, drink 100+. Before leaving for work, I drink 2 espresso shots on an empty stomach. [thumbsup]

Salute salute u Mate👍😃

I max wake up 5:40am, drink a shot of my Nespresso n for for my daily gym. 😃 n head to work straight fm there 😀 coffee n breakfast after tat. 😄

Looks like we guys sure know how to enjoy life :))

Work is stressful, so once awhile know how to relax, will do wonders to us :))

Milo ji buay :))

Or for you guys, kopi-o ji buay :))

Where's my ah huat bai ka fei,?

阿huat白咖啡?

At home watching tv.. nescafe white kopi

Just had Koop 0, 2 eggs, kaya toast at original Killiney, $5.20

Same thing in other heartland politicians, 2

$2.30 to 3.00