Kklim Supercharged November 9, 2014 Share November 9, 2014 http://rt.com/usa/203519-cnn-obama-osama-typo/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Soya Supersonic November 9, 2014 Share November 9, 2014 A fitting Freudian slip on obama's own political career? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged November 9, 2014 Share November 9, 2014 HAHAHAHAH! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged November 9, 2014 Share November 9, 2014 Seriously he is as good as habis after losing the midterm election. The weakest US president in recent years. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 9, 2014 Share November 9, 2014 Last time also cnn i think spell osama as obama Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic November 9, 2014 Share November 9, 2014 On 11/9/2014 at 4:54 AM, Kklim said: http://rt.com/usa/203519-cnn-obama-osama-typo/ 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 9, 2014 Share November 9, 2014 He's just waiting to ORD liao mah. only 2 years left. Last year is just going on campaign to support his Democrat successor (? Hilary?) On 11/9/2014 at 6:42 AM, Vega said: Seriously he is as good as habis after losing the midterm election. The weakest US president in recent years. Can't really blame him also. The republicans are getting more and more extreme nowadays. Hardly any moderate republicans left. The US system is such that without congress, senate and President on the same side, nothing gets done... Their stupid rules like filibuster and all that, really prevents any work from getting done. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged November 9, 2014 Share November 9, 2014 so who say US President is the most powderful man in the world ? He can't even get his house in order... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged November 9, 2014 Share November 9, 2014 On 11/9/2014 at 1:21 PM, Tigerwoods said: so who say US President is the most powderful man in the world ? He can't even get his house in order... not this president for sure. the most powerful man in the world voted by the world community is Putin. 2nd than Obama. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sosaria Twincharged November 9, 2014 Share November 9, 2014 The US system certainly has its flaws, but it prevents the president (and the hidden hands that support him) from passing any laws or taking any actions unilaterally. Consider this a safeguard against the day when somebody incompetent or dishonest becomes president... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic November 9, 2014 Share November 9, 2014 On 11/9/2014 at 2:27 PM, Vega said: not this president for sure. the most powerful man in the world voted by the world community is Putin. 2nd than Obama. say whaaat?? sounds like illuminati talk sia.... 10 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
2BDriver Hypersonic November 9, 2014 Share November 9, 2014 On 11/9/2014 at 3:35 PM, Toothiewabbit said: say whaaat?? sounds like illuminati talk sia.... On 11/9/2014 at 3:35 PM, Toothiewabbit said: say whaaat?? sounds like illuminati talk sia.... 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Goldbug 6th Gear November 10, 2014 Share November 10, 2014 Will Jeb Bush be running for the Presidency? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear November 10, 2014 Share November 10, 2014 On 11/9/2014 at 1:21 PM, Tigerwoods said: so who say US President is the most powderful man in the world ? He can't even get his house in order... On the contrary, I don't think he is a goner or he can be discounted for the second half of his remaining term. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 OBama's anger translator...hahhahaa....cute! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 On 4/28/2015 at 1:01 AM, RadX said: OBama's anger translator...hahhahaa....cute! Dey mod, why you repost so many times ah? http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2698644-obamas-anger-translator/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 On 4/28/2015 at 1:07 AM, Turboflat4 said: Dey mod, why you repost so many times ah? http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2698644-obamas-anger-translator/ one is POST, one is THREAD! I figured a THREAD is better now u make me angwee.... i ask @porker find u anyway this one redundant lah will lock Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 28, 2015 Share April 28, 2015 On 4/28/2015 at 1:10 AM, RadX said: one is POST, one is THREAD! I figured a THREAD is better now u make me angwee.... i ask @porker find u anyway this one redundant lah will lock You know @Porker lub you deeper and deeper, so he'll find you instead. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...