M3e92 1st Gear November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 (edited) Are there any driving jobs I could take up that allows 19 years old? Edited November 4, 2014 by M3e92 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
F355 Turbocharged November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 Can try those contractors/construction companies. They are more willing to hire English-educated with Driving License for their Foreman/Supervisor. TS nick is E92 M3 .............don't think he will be interested in driving a pick up truck or mini lorry . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 Part time maserati quattroporte driver ai mai? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 A school dropout once wanted to be a delivery driver after he ORD. Went to the office but he changes his mind at the doorstep. Later, he flipped the newspaper and got another job as a used car salesman. At age of 21, he had changed his job and already bought his own used car while many of his age still studying. Jobs I can recommend, ahmad for OKTs. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
M3e92 1st Gear November 4, 2014 Author Share November 4, 2014 TS nick is E92 M3 .............don't think he will be interested in driving a pick up truck or mini lorry . and your nic is f355.....u only interested to drive ferrari? Can try those contractors/construction companies. They are more willing to hire English-educated with Driving License for their Foreman/Supervisor. I just need the job for about 3 months...u think they will accept me? Fresh out of JC hehe Part time maserati quattroporte driver ai mai? Any car, lorry, van anything also can.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 and your nic is f355.....u only interested to drive ferrari? I just need the job for about 3 months...u think they will accept me? Fresh out of JC hehe Better not lor, later people say those 40-50 years old uncles cannot find job and you are taking away their job, cos you probably will to do it for free. At your age, easier if you try shop assistant at shopping malls or SLS. Or maybe work in factory as packer since holiday season coming. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 and your nic is f355.....u only interested to drive ferrari? I just need the job for about 3 months...u think they will accept me? Fresh out of JC hehe Any car, lorry, van anything also can.... be @Chowyunfatt driver? Easy job yet drive big cars Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 Got! Drive golf cart to go around picking up golf balls at driving range. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
M3e92 1st Gear November 4, 2014 Author Share November 4, 2014 Better not lor, later people say those 40-50 years old uncles cannot find job and you are taking away their job, cos you probably will to do it for free. At your age, easier if you try shop assistant at shopping malls or SLS. Or maybe work in factory as packer since holiday season coming. I considered those as well for my short stint, but I dont wanna stand around for the whole day in an air conditioned environment. But while driving for deliveries etc I can listen to my own music and be my own 'boss' without worrying about colleagues bk or play politics Got! Drive golf cart to go around picking up golf balls at driving range. you got lobang?? I dont mind! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 I considered those as well for my short stint, but I dont wanna stand around for the whole day in an air conditioned environment. But while driving for deliveries etc I can listen to my own music and be my own 'boss' without worrying about colleagues bk or play politics you got lobang?? I dont mind! Shouldn't you be studying for your A level exam now? still got time to surf mcf? must be top student!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 be @Chowyunfatt driver? Easy job yet drive big cars Your which eye see I got big car ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fastfive1 5th Gear November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 Go apply to be a valet. Shouldn't you be in NS now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 Go apply to be a valet. Shouldn't you be in NS now? Valet not driving but parking lol Your which eye see I got big car ... 😂 My instinct tells me haha Your which eye see I got big car ... 😂 My instinct tells me haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
M3e92 1st Gear November 4, 2014 Author Share November 4, 2014 Shouldn't you be studying for your A level exam now? still got time to surf mcf? must be top student!! ending in 2 weeks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 Your which eye see I got big car ... 😂wah...this wan epic response.....must keep for ammo.....hahaha! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
M3e92 1st Gear November 4, 2014 Author Share November 4, 2014 Go apply to be a valet. Shouldn't you be in NS now? actually parking also can, too used to parking my house Grandis many many times now I drive saloon cars damn easy to park haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 you got lobang?? I dont mind! Save it lah. Ppl look at your age means cannot commit long term. Who will hire you? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Holdenutessv Turbocharged November 4, 2014 Share November 4, 2014 Buggy aimai? Think MBS hiring part-timers. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...