Jamesc Hypersonic November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 buy this one I am lucky I cannot afford this kind of shower. Honestly to me take this kind of shower really looks like a real pain in the ass. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 I am lucky I cannot afford this kind of shower. Honestly to me take this kind of shower really looks like a real pain in the ass. hahaha Bro James morning!!!! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 Only those who can have birdies and 讲鸟话 people can do that [laugh] wah you shoot 2 people in one sentence Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 Every day, come come go go only talk about COE, HDB, private property, SC vs FT... sian already. Shower head is indeed new topic. indeed, indeed! only Chowyunfatt can Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 5, 2014 Author Share November 5, 2014 Only those who can have birdies and 讲鸟话 people can do that [laugh] So early, the harassing begins har? ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 Talk only mah ... No need Money one ... Talk about nipples must pay money 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Badieboy 1st Gear November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 IMM got one GROHE shop 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 5, 2014 Author Share November 5, 2014 Talk about nipples must pay money 😂 Ok ... Then why Areola so black one har? ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 So early, the harassing begins har? ... 😂 I no harass you lah. Only Porker wants to caress you [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 Talk about nipples must pay money 😂 Talk no touch? [grin] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 5, 2014 Author Share November 5, 2014 I no harass you lah. Only Porker wants to caress you [laugh] Early in the Morning ... You don't make my hair stand ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 Early in the Morning ... You don't make my hair stand ... 😂 Pretty sure that's not the only thing standing :ph34r: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 Shower Party ... You 神经病 is it ... You want me to put all the Soap on the Floor also ... Foam can ... You said good no par kai ... We must try, then commence whether good or not ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 5, 2014 Author Share November 5, 2014 Pretty sure that's not the only thing standing :ph34r: YeeeYeerrrr ... Don't talk to you already ... I go enjoy my Shower Head first ... 😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 YeeeYeerrrr ... Don't talk to you already ... I go enjoy my Shower Head first ... 😂 Ok lah. Dun disturb you already. You bought the shower head already meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simpleonly 5th Gear November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 mcf guys really can talk anything and everything under the sun, shower head only also can generate 7 pages and some more all high end shower head.... no $10-20 type... LOL 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic November 5, 2014 Share November 5, 2014 wah you shoot 2 people in one sentence You also have birdie at home? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged November 5, 2014 Author Share November 5, 2014 Ok lah. Dun disturb you already. You bought the shower head already meh? There ... Actual item I just fitted on Yesterday ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...