Where to buy GROHE Shower Heads

Chowyunfatt

multiple-shower-head-shower.jpg

buy this one [laugh]

I am lucky I cannot afford this kind of shower.

Honestly to me take this kind of shower really looks

like a real pain in the ass.

I am lucky I cannot afford this kind of shower.

Honestly to me take this kind of shower really looks

like a real pain in the ass.

hahaha Bro James

morning!!!!

Every day, come come go go only talk about COE, HDB, private property, SC vs FT... sian already.

Shower head is indeed new topic. [grin]

indeed, indeed!

only Chowyunfatt can [thumbsup]

So early, the harassing begins har? ... 😂

I no harass you lah. Only Porker wants to caress you [laugh] [laugh]

Early in the Morning ... You don't make my hair stand ... 😂

Pretty sure that's not the only thing standing :ph34r: :ph34r: [laugh]

Shower Party ... You 神经病 is it ... You want me to put all the Soap on the Floor also ...

Foam can ... [sly]

You said good no par kai ...

We must try, then commence whether good or not ... -_-

Pretty sure that's not the only thing standing :ph34r: :ph34r: [laugh]

YeeeYeerrrr ... Don't talk to you already ... I go enjoy my Shower Head first ... 😂

Ok lah. Dun disturb you already. You bought the shower head already meh?

mcf guys really can talk anything and everything under the sun, shower head only also can generate 7 pages :huh::huh:

and some more all high end shower head....

no $10-20 type... LOL

Ok lah. Dun disturb you already. You bought the shower head already meh?

There ... Actual item I just fitted on Yesterday ... [laugh]

post-25591-0-72780800-1415155826_thumb.jpg