Europe 4 Countries Travelling Trips

2BDriver

Go train toilet inside to watch ?? :o

Can not lah ! [:(] Wife will even follows into for checking the latest and newest chapter [sweatdrop] , she say the patterns more than badmintons [shakehead]

Found the Auto Flash Public Toilet very [thumbsup] meaningful and hygienical, hope Singapore put them along Orchard road.

I never gamble due to the facts of their many [hur] rules & regulations, the Chinese food in London Chinatown [nod] is perfect with me and wife :wub:

unker, don't forget to check out Four Seasons @ Bayswater. :D

Bayswater is about 2 undeground stations away from our Cumberland Hotel nearby "Marble Arch" station, we went there for Italian food but missed Four Seasons [:(]

can go there for dinner tomorrow. :D is Wong Kei still around at Soho? the service staff were certainly rude. :wacko:

Basket ! [mad] Every MU's......I shared [grouphug] everything's with you, yet you :o complained me as a big fishmonger :angry:

I walked from The Cumberland Hotel through Oxford Street to Chinatown bypass SOHO Square and noticed many [gorgeous] AMCB's sitting in the Soho garden, wondering why are they so free sitting there alone ?

The ATB 十分寂寞, 骚货誰来安慰, 你就帮个忙吧?

Die die must eat their lobster noodle hor!!

can go there for dinner tomorrow. :D is Wong Kei still around at Soho? the service staff were certainly rude. :wacko:

Never notice 王 记 餐 馆 at London Chinatown or Soho Square, in one of a small PRC owned chinese restaurant, we came across one canton province young looking waitress who never serve us tea which is inclusive in the set menu, upon our request for the missing tea, she didn't even bother to apologise with her unfriendly long face expressions, another older waitress saw her bad attitude and she came over to offered apology on her behalf.

post-62943-0-04603000-1415635500_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-57807000-1415635616_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-30219100-1415635642_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-74946500-1415635671_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-46864000-1415635701_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-88920700-1415635730_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-45792300-1415635762_thumb.jpg

Edited by Fongmy

Fongmy, could tell u are enjoying your trip. Liked the pictures, but unable to give praise yet. Owe u 5.

Cheers!

Hi, S TameDriver,

Greeting Good Day.

Just if we would to fly in London and out Munich, we shall able to get together for a meal gathering somewhere in UK.

Wish You Best of Health & Prosperity.

Warmest Regards,

fongmy & family

Edited by Fongmy

Die die must eat their lobster noodle hor!!

Eei Brother A,

I very "Pang Tang" you know, don't die die sounds can or not ? [sweatdrop][:/]:wacko:

Edited by Fongmy

Hi, S TameDriver,

Greeting Good Day.

Just if we would to fly in London and out Munich, we shall able to get together for a meal gathering somewhere in UK.

Wish You Best of Health & Prosperity.

Warmest Regards,

fongmy & family

Hi , I've returned back to SG 2 days ago.......now still keeping UK time, falling asleep only abt 3am!

Enjoy yourselves & Be Safe!

Eei Brother A,

I very "Pang Tang" you know, don't die die sounds can or not ? [sweatdrop][:/]:wacko:

Sorry, sorry.

What's for dinner tonite? You free to makan with the Queen in Buckingham palace?

Never notice 王 记 餐 馆 at London Chinatown or Soho Square, in one of a small PRC owned chinese restaurant, we came across one canton province young looking waitress who never serve us tea which is inclusive in the set menu, upon our request for the missing tea, she didn't even bother to apologise with her unfriendly long face expressions, another older waitress saw her bad attitude and she came over to offered apology on her behalf.

Maybe you accidentally stepped on her toe that's why she not happy with you?

I found it but with very long Chinese words engraved :o " 阿 德 富 哥 哥 之 历 剪 " [knife]

Is it yours [confused]

I chained my wife and wallet altogether for " no regret " safety reasons [laugh]

1. Thank you for finding my nail cutter! Pls feel free to use it

2. When you want to unchain your beloved wife, do you sing "Unchained Melody" first?

Edited by Super7

Maybe you accidentally stepped on her toe that's why she not happy with you?

Is my soft spoken wife asking her, 小 姐, 点 解 你 无 卑 茶 俄 地 ? 她 就 怒 囖,可 能 妈 妈 的 大 家 姐 搞 紧 她 都 唔 定 ? 。。。 :angry: [mad]

里条大陆妹kom串, 未比人丟过!

Edited by Super7

Sorry, sorry.

What's for dinner tonite? You free to makan with the Queen in Buckingham palace?

Both my wife :wub: and daughter [inlove] are my true queens [rolleyes] , I am too busy serving these two majesty :wacko:

Buckingham Palace is for shoe polisher aka 察 靴 子 [laugh]