Europe 4 Countries Travelling Trips

2BDriver

Hey bro,

i very careless and left my nail cutter on the euro star when i took it in Paris, can you help me pick it up?

many thanks

ps my train ticket was dated 2011 aug.

kekekekee

Leaving Paris Train Station to London by Euro Star Express Train in 2.5 hrs Journey

Although I've been to Paris and London, but I had never taken the Eurostar before.

How's the train inside like, comfy? Free wifi ? It reaches London which part/station?

LOL, the fact that he's replying means "no wifi on train" liao.....

I am happy that until now, bro Fongmy has not reported any "meetings" with the pickpockets in France. I believe that from here on out, he will be quite safe *touch wood*.

LOL, maybe bro FOng superglued his wallet to his underwear?

Bro Fongmy, thanks for the many wonderful pics! :)

the most wonderful ones (read chiobu pics) he keeps for himself, dont thank him so soon yet.... kekkeekkeee

Posted on Switzerland time at 05:34 hrs from Zermatt Alpen Resort Hotel

... one thing for sure is the economy seat are much wider and comfortable [thumbsup]

Glad that the extra space allows you to nap with legs open wide wide!!! [thumbsup] [thumbsup] maybe even got extra space to squeeze in a chio aircrew member!!!

Bro,

1 What is W.Germany ? West Germany? I tot Germany is united liao leh.... no meh?

2 Black Forest cuckoo clock are nice and famous. Did you buy one yourself?

1 LOL, pls give bro Fong a break. He wants to pak tor and enjoy the trip with his wife, not to be reminded he fails history test.

2 Will the cuckoo clock wake up Bro Fong's personal bird and break his zipper? [laugh]

Although I've been to Paris and London, but I had never taken the Eurostar before.

How's the train inside like, comfy? Free wifi ? It reaches London which part/station?

Eurostar express train from Paris to London Charing Cr station near westminister, no WIFI with comfortable seat travelling about 300km/h reaching London City in 2.5 hrs.

post-62943-0-66986700-1415601746_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-24697400-1415601769_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-82380600-1415601793_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-04645800-1415601830_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-85652000-1415601864_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-97138000-1415601900_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-95699600-1415601933_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-02200800-1415601960_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-58540300-1415601994_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-07306200-1415602031_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-76168000-1415602056_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-02374900-1415602092_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-44629000-1415602122_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-55383700-1415602149_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-28872000-1415602181_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-16580000-1415602217_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-31580900-1415602242_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-40301800-1415602272_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-72880100-1415602308_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-27296700-1415602339_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-66238200-1415602373_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-55101800-1415602418_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-42618500-1415602449_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-57519300-1415602483_thumb.jpg

Hey bro,

i very careless and left my nail cutter on the euro star when i took it in Paris, can you help me pick it up?

many thanks

kekekekee

Did you engrave your name on it? If so, maybe you can check with their 'lost & found' dept... [:/]

LOL, the fact that he's replying means "no wifi on train" liao.....

Maybe bro Fong prefers to nap or watch movie on the Eurostar, instead of surfing internet, leh... [:/]

1 LOL, pls give bro Fong a break. He wants to pak tor and enjoy the trip with his wife, not to be reminded he fails history test.

2 Will the cuckoo clock wake up Bro Fong's personal bird and break his zipper? [laugh]

[lipsrsealed]

1 Did you engrave your name on it? If so, maybe you can check with their 'lost & found' dept... [:/]

2 Maybe bro Fong prefers to nap or watch movie on the Eurostar, instead of surfing internet, leh... [:/]

[lipsrsealed]

1 My engraving is in chinese, doubt the french can read it [bigcry]

2 Ahh, he bring AV to watch on train? or EuroStar comes with AV? then his wife sitting next to him how?

Eurostar express train from Paris to London Charing Cr station near westminister, no WIFI with comfortable seat travelling about 300km/h reaching London City in 2.5 hrs.

Bro FOng, did you try their auto flash public toilet? Must try, very special.

So now you are in London or Paris? Which casino you going to "rob"?

How come go europe ended up in china town, miss chinese food ahh?

I am happy that until now, bro Fongmy has not reported any "meetings" with the pickpockets in France. I believe that from here on out, he will be quite safe *touch wood*.

I stayed in The Cumberland Hotel London, met a middle aged Thailand couple at the lobby telling us their "picked pocket" mishap while shopping along Oxford street, I advised them to quickly seek hotel manager help to report Police for proper statements with Police Report to claims travel insurance for their losses, they were too panicky to forget their travel insurance protection and thanked me for the reminder.

Visited The British Museum in London

post-62943-0-92323700-1415603578_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-77183900-1415603609_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-02341400-1415603641_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-12927700-1415603672_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-63720200-1415603695_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-47103600-1415603717_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-63672300-1415603741_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-73119900-1415603781_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-08938300-1415603818_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-79681300-1415603856_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-00228000-1415603895_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-15534200-1415603942_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-16564000-1415603983_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-71730300-1415604023_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-00541900-1415604056_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-87042300-1415604097_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-62962100-1415604147_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-44316000-1415604184_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-33265900-1415604216_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-28605500-1415604248_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-56059900-1415604288_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-21470900-1415604319_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-13103000-1415604359_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-93033600-1415604394_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-06841100-1415604435_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-80289200-1415604484_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-98035400-1415604523_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-73339400-1415604557_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-61391000-1415604593_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-69925200-1415604626_thumb.jpg

post-62943-0-26013700-1415604659_thumb.jpg

I stayed in The Cumberland Hotel London, met a middle aged Thailand couple at the lobby telling us their "picked pocket" mishap while shopping along Oxford street, I advised them to quickly seek hotel manager help to report Police for proper statements with Police Report to claims travel insurance for their losses, they were too panicky to forget their travel insurance protection and thanked me for the reminder.

Visited The British Museum in London

Tonight going to visit SOHO anot ?? [sly][grin][:p]

Hey bro,

many thanks

kekekekee

I found it but with very long Chinese words engraved :o " 阿 德 富 哥 哥 之 历 剪 " [knife]

Is it yours [confused]

LOL, maybe bro FOng superglued his wallet to his underwear?

I chained my wife and wallet altogether for " no regret " safety reasons [laugh]

Edited by Fongmy

2 Ahh, he bring AV to watch on train? or EuroStar comes with AV? then his wife sitting next to him how?

Go train toilet inside to watch ?? :o

the most wonderful ones (read chiobu pics) he keeps for himself, dont thank him so soon yet.... kekkeekkeee

Basket ! [mad] Every MU's......I shared [grouphug] everything's with you, yet you :o complained me as a big fishmonger :angry:

Tonight going to visit SOHO anot ?? [sly]

I walked from The Cumberland Hotel through Oxford Street to Chinatown bypass SOHO Square and noticed many [gorgeous] AMCB's sitting in the Soho garden, wondering why are they so free sitting there alone ?

They are sitting there, waiting for you !! [lipsrsealed]:ph34r:

Bro FOng, did you try their auto flash public toilet? Must try, very special.

So now you are in London or Paris? Which casino you going to "rob"?

How come go europe ended up in china town, miss chinese food ahh?

Found the Auto Flash Public Toilet very [thumbsup] meaningful and hygienical, hope Singapore put them along Orchard road.

I never gamble due to the facts of their many [hur] rules & regulations, the Chinese food in London Chinatown [nod] is perfect with me and wife :wub:

They are sitting there, waiting for you !! [lipsrsealed]:ph34r:

post-62943-0-86853800-1415607210.jpg