Europe 4 Countries Travelling Trips

2BDriver

Pic 1~3 : Lunch in W.Germany

Pic 4~6 : German hand made Cookoo Clock

Bro,

What is W.Germany ? West Germany? I tot Germany is united liao leh.... no meh?

Black Forest cuckoo clock are nice and famous. Did you buy one yourself?

Posted in Swizerland time 05:57 hrs

Pic 1 : Mount Matterhorn Evian Mineral water logo pictured

Pic 2 : Zermatt shopping street

Pic 3 : Zermatt Swiss Cottage

Yes, Zermatt is a beautiful town surrounded by mountains, with no cars and so air is always fresh. [thumbsup]

I tot this is the Mercedes R320 or R500 wagon... no meh ? [:/]

My relative told me in SG.version is ML with 3.5L caapacity, it looks like SUV than a wagon with huge space [thumbsup]

Hi, Bro Mercs,

Posted at 06:14 hrs

Greeting's Good Morning and Good Day.

We'll be visiting Europe 4 countries starting from Switzerland Zurich to W.Germany to France Paris and London, the car dashboard camera is out of order can't capture and posting my drivings trip moments, I'll do my best using my Panasonic hand held cam later.

Thanks & Cheers.....

Pic 1 : I saw this cute little car at W.Germany

Pic 2 : West Germany driving trip

Pic 3 : This picture shown is the Switzerland and W.Germany border center point, just like our Woodlands and Johore Causeway center point

Pic 1 is a SMART car. No? I thought many in MY.

Anyway, good to see you are having fun Bro Fong.

Bro,

What is W.Germany ? West Germany? I tot Germany is united liao leh.... no meh?

Black Forest cuckoo clock are nice and famous. Did you buy one yourself?

Yes, Zermatt is a beautiful town surrounded by mountains, with no cars and so air is always fresh. [thumbsup]

Posted in Switzerland time at 07:34 hrs from Zermatt Alpen Resort Hotel

Yeah, Germany is united as one people now, I am old man mah....the old records of W.Germany can't delete from my mind easily.

My cuckoo birdie is working hard without any complains, I don't waste monies to buy another one made in Germany.

Zermatt doesn't allow any form of vehicles besides the battery powered bungee cars as Taxi and cargos trasfer cars, nice air while we walk around the town.

Lol all i can say is that your phone camera need to adjust the White balance manually. It's way too cool. everything looks like 3000+k temperature.

Do that and your photos will look instantly more like what you see in real life.

Enjoy ur holiday.

Lol all i can say is that your phone camera need to adjust the White balance manually. It's way too cool. everything looks like 3000+k temperature.

Do that and your photos will look instantly more like what you see in real life.

Enjoy ur holiday.

Thanks for your advise, I'll re-adjust my camera setting again, we're leaving room for check-out and later travel to Geneve in the afternoon.

How to go up to the top of the Matterhorn [confused]

i mean normal access to the mountain where there are restaurant where they serve hot red wine...is a different kind of feel..lol of cos not the real tip of the mountain la haha

that would probably be Gronergrat. :D

Posted at Switzerland time at 06:31 hrs.

Only You....................... [inlove] ......................... :wub:

If involve with the Mcfers mass [:/] I'll go broke immediately [angel][dead]

Pic 1 : W.Germany Owl is more handsome than our Singapore Owl (you know who I'm referring ?)

Pic 2 : Eating Ice Cream in Switzerland Autumn end with thick snow is really exciting

Pic 3/4 : Mount Titlis Thickening Snow

Beautiful leh👍 it must hv been a fun n enjoyable trip for u man 😃👍

Posted in Switzerland 20:54 hrs from Zermatt Alpen Resort Hotel.

Pic 1 : Checked-in at 23:00hrs via SQ346 Switzerland Zurich bound at Changi Airport T3 Row6

Pic 2 : Boarding SQ346 at 00:40 hrs through Gate 10

Pic 3 : Boeing Jumbo Jet A380-800 Air Bus Take-off at 01:45 hrs 15 minutes delayed schedule 01:30 due to busy flight traffics

Pic 4 : SQ346 Bird eye view of Switzerland Zurich Swiss Cottage, SQ346 flight touch down at 07:15 hrs Zurich time ( Actual flight time 12hrs 30 minutes, Switzerland time is 7 hrs behind Singapore GMT+8 )

Pic 5/6/7 : Mercedes Benz ML350 SUV driving to W.Germany visiting Rhine Water Fall and Black Forest

Pic 8/9 : Driving from Switzerland Zurich to W.Germany border crossing, immigration and custom clearance is swift and easy by just showing International Passport together with Air Tickets and custom declaration pre-signed form

Pic 10 : W.Germany Nuclear Energy Plant

Pic 11 : W.Germany Rhine water fall

Hi Bro Fongmy, nice! Pls drive safe and enjoy yourself. [thumbsup][thumbsup] [thumbsup]

My relative told me in SG.version is ML with 3.5L caapacity, it looks like SUV than a wagon with huge space for [thumbsup]

Why drive such a big car when only 2 persons travelling?

Should take the chance to drive spork car?

Enjoy your trip!

My relative told me in SG.version is ML with 3.5L caapacity, it looks like SUV than a wagon with huge space [thumbsup]

Its R350L haha

Nice trip bro

By the way thought fongmy the my stands for my, don't know it stands for ur name lol

And how much is the car rent per day?

Why drive such a big car when only 2 persons travelling?

Should take the chance to drive spork car?

Enjoy your trip!

Long road comfy car better

And go up mountain, need higher car

Edited by Thaiyotakamli

Brother Fong, thanks for all the lovely pics! but dun forget to 做爱做的事 ok? Hahah..