CH_CO 6th Gear November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 While you do exactly the same thing, by pricking people in your sharply worded wicked posts, you now suddenly bring up these things again. Oh, not that i regret saying any of that but i do regret being so polite . I forgot to say one thing to you. And forgive me for not being as educated, high class and eloquent as LightBringer, the Devil himself. UP YOURS ! Is that you in the picture? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 Is that you in the picture? I am an ugly fat ass, nothing close to that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 While you do exactly the same thing, by pricking people in your sharply worded wicked posts, you now suddenly bring up these things again. Oh, not that i regret saying any of that but i do regret being so polite . I forgot to say one thing to you. And forgive me for not being as educated, high class and eloquent as LightBringer, the Devil himself. UP YOURS ! Too little, here 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 Too little, here One real one is enough. Too many, not cool..... Wahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 One real one is enough. Too many, not cool..... Wahaha Once is never enough muayhahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 (edited) Aiyo, I still got many things I dunno leh why the system cut me out? I was still editing Haha, wonder if my know it all is and dismissive wave have to do with a hypothesis of a self justified forumer which one believes in a neutral forum open to all views and yet dismiss others views as dismissive, now I know how ideology of idiocracy works.sorry for this word, I goggled it cos I need to stoop to his level so that he can understand. Paiseh I low class ah Beng don't know the meaning of that clowns chim chim england, post a whole long post filled with words but no content, claims this and that, winds up shooting himself in the leg by doing the exact same thing he accused others off. Edited November 3, 2014 by CH_CO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 Aiyo, I still got many things I dunno leh why the system cut me out? I was still editing Haha, wonder if my know it all is and dismissive wave have to do with a hypothesis of a self justified forumer which one believes in a neutral forum open to all views and yet dismiss others views as dismissive, now I know how ideology of idiocracy works.sorry for this word, I goggled it cos I need to stoop to his level so that he can understand. Paiseh I low class ah Beng don't know the meaning of that clowns chim chim england, post a whole long post filled with words but no content, claims this and that, winds up shooting himself in the leg by doing the exact same thing he accused others off. Hai.....another day in MCF lah...... Wooohoooo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 Aiyo, I still got many things I dunno leh why the system cut me out? I was still editing Haha, wonder if my know it all is and dismissive wave have to do with a hypothesis of a self justified forumer which one believes in a neutral forum open to all views and yet dismiss others views as dismissive, now I know how ideology of idiocracy works.sorry for this word, I goggled it cos I need to stoop to his level so that he can understand. Paiseh I low class ah Beng don't know the meaning of that clowns chim chim england, post a whole long post filled with words but no content, claims this and that, winds up shooting himself in the leg by doing the exact same thing he accused others off. Talk macam high class but in reality low class mindset One does not need high class words to survive in this society, just ignore him bro 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 (edited) Hai.....another day in MCF lah...... Wooohoooo. Normal la , life too good for some , eng eng boh dai ji , but not bad leh , i got promoted to links with the fed chiefs like greenspan Though i do not know whether if it is good though , this joker actually create the previous financial crisis. I only know i am a god's gift to my parents but i didn't know i was one to the entire system , wow . I got promoted by god himself , claims this and that. Damn shiok haha alot of chim chim words , full of literacy or is it literature but sadly , those words cannot make me rich leh. God didn't give me a silver spoon to grow up to have proper education for me to spiak good england, neither a proper gift for languages. Too bad. . I don't really understand half the crap he is talking though. I set a trap in my post dunno whether he can spot. Talk macam high class but in reality low class mindset One does not need high class words to survive in this society, just ignore him bro don't worry , plenty of fun for me , he can laugh at me , i also can do the same. On a serious note , i really dunno what the hell he is talking about. I only know half of it , though i think it is all related to me. Edited November 3, 2014 by CH_CO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 Normal la , life too good for some , eng eng boh dai ji , but not bad leh , i got promoted to links with the fed chiefs like greenspan Though i do not know whether if it is good though , this joker actually create the previous financial crisis. I only know i am a god's gift to my parents but i didn't know i was one to the entire system , wow . I got promoted by god himself , claims this and that. Damn shiok haha alot of chim chim words , full of literacy or is it literature but sadly , those words cannot make me rich leh. God didn't give me a silver spoon to grow up to have proper education for me to spiak good england, neither a proper gift for languages. Too bad. . I don't really understand half the crap he is talking though. don't worry , plenty of fun for me , he can laugh at me , i also can do the same. On a serious note , i really dunno what the hell he is talking about. I only know half of it , though i think it is all related to me. Aga aga u know liao haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 Aga aga u know liao haha Aga aga , is a form of jelly i eat when i was young. This i know liaoz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 Normal la , life too good for some , eng eng boh dai ji , but not bad leh , i got promoted to links with the fed chiefs like greenspan Though i do not know whether if it is good though , this joker actually create the previous financial crisis. I only know i am a god's gift to my parents but i didn't know i was one to the entire system , wow . I got promoted by god himself , claims this and that. Damn shiok haha alot of chim chim words , full of literacy or is it literature but sadly , those words cannot make me rich leh. God didn't give me a silver spoon to grow up to have proper education for me to spiak good england, neither a proper gift for languages. Too bad. . I don't really understand half the crap he is talking though. I set a trap in my post dunno whether he can spot. don't worry , plenty of fun for me , he can laugh at me , i also can do the same. On a serious note , i really dunno what the hell he is talking about. I only know half of it , though i think it is all related to me. Thats why, i so direct one. No need to guess what i am saying, everyone read already will understand..... By the way, you credit people ah, make my life so tough, keep on chasing me for payment....wahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 Thats why, i so direct one. No need to guess what i am saying, everyone read already will understand..... By the way, you credit people ah, make my life so tough, keep on chasing me for payment....wahahaha Knn u pay cash type, if everyone like u credit officer can eat instant noodle everyday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 (edited) Thats why, i so direct one. No need to guess what i am saying, everyone read already will understand..... By the way, you credit people ah, make my life so tough, keep on chasing me for payment....wahahaha No credit people , payments don't need to be repayed , no repayment no liquidity for loans only monkeys think that credit isn't important. No one to chase payments , no one to settle bad debt , no one to manage the risk exposures and of course unsecured credit which i know nuts about. You think you can get your pay on time , if you have any. As for the monthly reports to MAS , only the dumb is lead to believe what is reported is the total exposure. If everything is so transparent why are banks all over the world setting aside money for "investigations". Of course MAS reporting is important , that's why it is done on local context monthly. Then why basel III or CET1 or LCR ?? Or even the need for basel iv? Do people really think the restrictions locally would mean it will be able make global banks to weather global meltdown ? How big is Singapore??? Can it support Citibank from a meltdown that same way US did ? Did anyone ask about how much Singapore paid for Merrill lynch and the other FIs during the financial crisis or how much it lost?? Does anyone know about how much exposure does Temasek has in the financial sector now? Edited November 3, 2014 by CH_CO 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 Knn u pay cash type, if everyone like u credit officer can eat instant noodle everyday Gardenia bread cheaper with peanut butter. Cheaper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 Gardenia bread cheaper with peanut butter. Cheaper Side topic U work for local or foreign bank? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
CH_CO 6th Gear November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 Side topic U work for local or foreign bank? Does it matter? I work for money. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic November 3, 2014 Share November 3, 2014 Does it matter? I work for money. Nah just curious haha ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...