Singapore Reckless Drivers Videos

BabyBlade

On 11/11/2015 at 2:41 PM, Jellandross said:

I think all exams completed liao. Now all-day free period can surf MCF damn shiok. My era no smartphones so can only play Monopoly and race cars battle cards.

Watch porn still have to put video tape into video player. 

Talk is cheap free.

Better make sure one can talk the talk and walk the walk, else he is just one......

post-1829-0-20316200-1447303390.jpg

Edited by Fcw75

Violence must be last resort to deal with conflicts. Otherwise, there will be War everywhere everyday.. Peace.. Life in Sg is stressful enough, everyone just wanna reach their destination safely to see their love ones.

On 11/11/2015 at 3:07 PM, Bismarck said:

Watch porn still have to put video tape into video player.

I remember all the porn tapes must be wrapped in newspaper one. Not sure how that will help to avoid detection though.

any one see a white bmw go mental on the roads? I think it was a 4 series grand coupe or could be 3 series. man I wish I could just smack the driver senseless. 

There are a lot of Bmw's driving senseless on the road in multiple colors lol, best if got video

On 11/12/2015 at 1:31 PM, fred182 said:

any one see a white bmw go mental on the roads? I think it was a 4 series grand coupe or could be 3 series. man I wish I could just smack the driver senseless. 

  On 11/12/2015 at 1:33 PM, Mercury1 said:

There are a lot of Bmw's driving senseless on the road in multiple colors lol, best if got video

It's the first time I wished I had a recorder... but driving 19 year old car. never got around to install one. 

I recommend you get one, so often we see people posting asking others for footage for an accident they had and they always talk regrets of not having one.

Sometimes its not so much of the car & value but to get a sense of justice :)

On 11/12/2015 at 1:36 PM, fred182 said:

It's the first time I wished I had a recorder... but driving 19 year old car. never got around to install one. 

On 11/13/2015 at 3:35 AM, TerenceChan_67523 said:

All I can say is, there are many keyboard warriors here.. talk until sibeh sut-kee.. but once kenna situation.. don't know what to say.. become aye-gao

you still buay sua ah?

On 11/13/2015 at 3:35 AM, TerenceChan_67523 said:

All I can say is, there are many keyboard warriors here.. talk until sibeh sut-kee.. but once kenna situation.. don't know what to say.. become aye-gao

post-111251-0-12797800-1447386604.gif