Singapore Reckless Drivers Videos

BabyBlade

Hi guys......I m very curious......have you come across those drivers who float from lane to lane

On Friday, I came across such a driver

I think she forgot to off her signal too

The way she drives is very dangerous, floating from lane to lane then I horn her to alert her but she never drive safer but repeated her act....until I horn her for second time then luckily managed to filter lane but me ended up taking wrong route......hee hee....

As much as I hate to say, some drivers should just go back to driving school.........

you busy looking at chio bu, that why ended in the wrong route is it :a-fun:

joking...

I was the one who submitted the church St video to SRD. Lol. To be fair, the hyundai did sound it's horn but it sounded soo weak and hardly audible.

Never change lane in front of big truck where the driver won't be able to see much....

Hopefully with the video, the car driver can claim from the truck...

you busy looking at chio bu, that why ended in the wrong route is it :a-fun:

joking...

Hee hee...after I moved in front hor, I did take a look to see if the driver has lost his way or what, how come drift until so jialat....then realize it's an auntie lor.....hee hee

Edited by Pinobii

Poor Hyundai & Truck, bad day for both

Hi, your car cam is very clear, may I know what brand & model are you using?

Poor Hyundai & Truck, bad day for both

Hi, your car cam is very clear, may I know what brand & model are you using?

Hi. I'm using Papago P1W.

The Hyundai is damn dumb. It's in the truck blind spot.

I don't blame it on the truck driver.

post-1829-0-41847700-1434260763.jpg

no excuse for truck driver.

In a big lorry, there is a mirror that looks down at the side of blind spot. Either no attention was made or it was a deliberate act.

kayu and silly driver.....now famous liao.

any of his/her family member or friends see it will also shake head.

better dont drive. no brainer.

Maybe she thought she was driving a tank or a hummer.

Usually I will siam buses and trucks. The bigger they are, the further I siam.

Poor thing, with the video, the truck driver most prob have to compensate the damage (right or wrong). How on earth a small car could have sneaked into his lane.

Maybe she thought she was driving a tank or a hummer.

Usually I will siam buses and trucks. The bigger they are, the further I siam.

Poor thing, with the video, the truck driver most prob have to compensate the damage (right or wrong). How on earth a small car could have sneaked into his lane.

if sonata is small, then what is a pica then....

Edited by Hamburger

if "Cute Cute" car, it will become roti prata

no excuse for truck driver.

In a big lorry, there is a mirror that looks down at the side of blind spot. Either no attention was made or it was a deliberate act.

Agreed,Truck driver maybe half asleep... :a-confused:

in relative term, small in comparison to the truck.

pica is small in comparison to sonata but big in comparison to a motorcycle.