Singapore Reckless Drivers Videos

BabyBlade

This BM driver should be taken off road. Granted in the first video, the driver maybe road hogging, but looking at the way the BM driver subsequently overtook other cars dangerously, weaving in and out of lanes, he is really a driver from Hell. This prick also has the habit of playing the braking game once he overtook a vehicle.

Edited by Coolpica

Look out for this white BMW (SJS138T) . Spotted him from TPE to SLE. He exit Woodlands Ave 12.

Not only he like to display his driving skill, he also like to play the braking game..

Please give him a friendly horn when you see him on the road so that he will drive more carefully.

Hope that he will not bring you and your family to die with him..

Another one of his "skillful driving" here:

TS I have a tip for you that will never let the BMW driver

cut you up again. Just keep left unless overtaking.

Do this clever trick and get the better of the BMW driver.

You must beat him at his game and never never

let him win. [thumbsup]

Edited by Jamesc

This damn driver makes my blood boil, even when performing an overtaking maneuver one has to realize change of circumstances like when the lancer cut in and act accordingly. At that speed if the TS has buang his side confirm it will cause a huge accident on the PIE not to mention potential lives at stake.

As for the TS road hogging, I don't buy that either.

Imagine, (1st Video) he was overtaking a lorry, now as the TS you see a fast moving car coming up behind you cutting left to overtake you. Do you then cut left to give way and block him which can cause an accident? Not to mention a slower lancer was cutting in the 2nd lane at the same time? The TS did pretty much what any safe driver would have done.

2nd Video I don't see any road hogging

The F*cker is too damn impatient, imagine if you had a family in your car with you. I will definitely keep a lookout for this SOB.

For those who think i road hogging, so be it. I call it safe distance or defensive driving especially when we are going in the speed of 3 digit range. Its road hogging unless there are no vehicle in front regardless of speed.

The bmw cut in thats why i need to e- brake. You can see the cam actually tilted and things in my car flying around.

PS: i am only referring to the 2nd video which is mine.

My advise is gar gar don't brake and bang into the BM and claim his insurance since there is video evident to prove he cuts in when there is no space to do so....

That would help the rest of us as he would be more careful henceforth and not cut into our path!

The bmw cut in thats why i need to e- brake. You can see the cam actually tilted and things in my car flying around.

PS: i am only referring to the 2nd video which is mine.

Yeah lor...you e brake very hard....cam moved forward....and caused me to get car sick watching the video : )

on a more serious note, I will definitely keep a lookout for mr 138 and avoid him at all costs when I am on the road, but if he pulls a stunt like what he did to you, I think the cam video will not show my patience like yours did....the video will show a ray of high beam on his rear car bumper and the video will capture many kinds of sounds and some hokkien....pat on your back for your patience....

Edited by Aukang

Good knowledge. But on a speed limit of 90km/h if you play by rules. There is no need to overtake. Unless TS is travelling at 70 or 80.

Don't think the the video cars are road hogging ; and even if they do , does not warrant this kind of reckless reactions from the BMW driver.

Hopefully both cam cars can send the vids to TP ; the fact that different people capture at different times showed that this driver is recalcitrant.

Did a look up on the reg number ; I thot the BMW macam like got quads so initially thot maybe its M3 but chey , its just a BMW 320 nia ; 150 bhp 2L . -_-

Edited by F355

Good knowledge. But on a speed limit of 90km/h if you play by rules. There is no need to overtake. Unless TS is travelling at 70 or 80.

If all drivers heed your advice, i think we will see more videos being posted on MCF.

There has been 2 schools on speeders and road hogs. Argue until cow come home oso no conclusion. Speeders will continue to hate road hogs, road hogs will continue to hog and think the speeders are rushing to die.

You can continue to keep to your speed limit. I will just go infront of you, slow to 80 and let you overtake from left. We can keep doing this until one of us gets bored.

two wrongs do not make one right [thumbsup]

Don't think the the video cars are road hogging ; and even if they do , does not warrant this kind of reckless reactions from the BMW driver.

He wants to join the Ferrari driver at rochor but go alone don't take anyone with him. Idiot. A friendly horn is not enough, international sign to go along better

Edited by Porche

I think the BMW driver drive like that to let people think it is M3 lah.. with quad exhaust and all that.. but it is actually just 320 only haha [smash]

1st video: there is a Lancer changing lane from 3 to lane 2, if cam car switch to lane 2 also may need to hard brake to avoid banging Lancer.

Why must cam car take the risk for stupid speeding car from behind? Speeding 大晒啊 [hur]

If all drivers heed your advice, i think we will see more videos being posted on MCF.

There has been 2 schools on speeders and road hogs. Argue until cow come home oso no conclusion. Speeders will continue to hate road hogs, road hogs will continue to hog and think the speeders are rushing to die.

You can continue to keep to your speed limit. I will just go infront of you, slow to 80 and let you overtake from left. We can keep doing this until one of us gets bored.

End of the day, its up to individual to define speeding or road hog. Yes there is no conclusion. More importantly, TS did not go after the BMW. It will be dangerous.

I will look out for 138 and keep a safe distance.

Gosh. Is it so difficult to understand? Lane 1 is overtaking lane. Either you overtake, or you keep to lane 2. Someone coming up fast from behind you, means you are road hogging, unless you are already within 3 car lengths of the car in front, then too bad for the bugger behind.

Also, no matter hogger or what, the BMW cut in dangerously. If you can undertaking a hogger, that does NOT give you the right to do it like he did.