Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 Haha maserati gallardo Knn i drive mercedes aventador ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahgong Supercharged October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 both have inflated egos. both have no brains. if they do, are used to grow grass. both are idiots. nuff said Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 Maserati Gallardo Troll kena sexposed liao.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutralsg 5th Gear October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 I remember a thread started by a 'Rubber something' (LOL age catching up and t/fore cannot quite remember the TS nick) which saw much debate over such a scenario Then TS argued that it is perfectly okay if such drivers does not make way for a faster vehicle who wants to overtake. From the various posts then, it appears that TP doesn't consider the action as hogging the road if the vehicle is traveling within the reasonable specified speed limit. While it may not be an offence, it is clearly SELFISH of such drivers especially when there were no cars on lane 2 & 3 while lane 1 should have been treated as an overtaking lane. With comment such as this by the selfish driver with the nick Dark84, it is no wonder to find such morons (regardless the vehicle they drive) who are simply a nuisance to other road users. https://www.facebook.com/video.php?v=10152363382597031 Video car self pwn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 I remember a thread started by a 'Rubber something' (LOL age catching up and t/fore cannot quite remember the TS nick) which saw much debate over such a scenario Then TS argued that it is perfectly okay if such drivers does not make way for a faster vehicle who wants to overtake. From the various posts then, it appears that TP doesn't consider the action as hogging the road if the vehicle is traveling within the reasonable specified speed limit. While it may not be an offence, it is clearly SELFISH of such drivers especially when there were no cars on lane 2 & 3 while lane 1 should have been treated as an overtaking lane. With comment such as this by the selfish driver with the nick Dark84, it is no wonder to find such morons (regardless the vehicle they drive) who are simply a nuisance to other road users. Technically speaking, road hogging is applicable to both below and above the speed limit. Only thing is, TP enforce lesser on road hogging vs speeding. I reckon too, that most road hogging offence caught are against goods vehicle cruising at 60-70km/h on the middle lane. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vyeron 4th Gear October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 Unless there are "Real actions" taken by authority to book road hogger, otherwise do expect people cruising at 70 - 80 km/h on lane 1 in KPE. 1. Giving a right signal, the hogger bo chup tot behind driver wanna hit the right wall. Result: Fail. 2. High beam, the hogger's brain suddenly corrupted by zombie, chut all kind of stunt just to piss the brhind driver off. Result : Fail and Dangerous. 3. Horn, i wouldnt do that in tunnel. Result: the echo may disturb all the road users in tunnel. 4. Overtake from left whenever it is safe to do so and move on. Result: Just another day in KPE..dont expect anything more than that :) So if there is more road-hog on our roads, then I will blame the authority for not taking actions and educate them. Peace V (u.u) Message to hoggers : For the sake of goodness, just don't block Ambulance's way. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 Chio ga pengz... Only a Edmw-er can come up with something like this. Dark84 Master Member Join Date: Aug 2012 Posts: 3,717 Alright fine. You want proof? I've never been afraid to gpgt 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 Chio ga pengz... Only a Edmw-er can come up with something like this. Dark84 Master Member Join Date: Aug 2012 Posts: 3,717 Alright fine. You want proof? I've never been afraid to gpgt More like the keys to the door of his house... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear October 27, 2014 Author Share October 27, 2014 You can count on HWZ to suan him gao gao... Also he drives a Maserati Gallardo? Hahah new model? is there a need to create a new thread??? Was this posted before? My apologies if so, I didn't know. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 Hahah new model? Was this posted before? My apologies if so, I didn't know. Not even sure if the clip he posted belongs to him... Anyone can be anyone in the virtual world... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear October 27, 2014 Author Share October 27, 2014 If anyone starts a topic which car to buybetween Maserati and BMW, I know the answer now. BMW rocks! This Maserati is a Gallardo leh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 I remember a thread started by a 'Rubber something' (LOL age catching up and t/fore cannot quite remember the TS nick) which saw much debate over such a scenario Then TS argued that it is perfectly okay if such drivers does not make way for a faster vehicle who wants to overtake. From the various posts then, it appears that TP doesn't consider the action as hogging the road if the vehicle is traveling within the reasonable specified speed limit. While it may not be an offence, it is clearly SELFISH of such drivers especially when there were no cars on lane 2 & 3 while lane 1 should have been treated as an overtaking lane. With comment such as this by the selfish driver with the nick Dark84, it is no wonder to find such morons (regardless the vehicle they drive) who are simply a nuisance to other road users. yea.. cam car is road hog... but i still advocate that the bmw could have easily seen so much space in lane 2 AND 3 to pass him... without doing what he did eventually.. .. tho if cam car stick to lane 2... there won't be this scenario in the first place... personally i juz think most of the comments here abt cam car being a hog... and almost ntg on bmw being a bully pretty ironic... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear October 27, 2014 Author Share October 27, 2014 I remember a thread started by a 'Rubber something' (LOL age catching up and t/fore cannot quite remember the TS nick) which saw much debate over such a scenario Then TS argued that it is perfectly okay if such drivers does not make way for a faster vehicle who wants to overtake. From the various posts then, it appears that TP doesn't consider the action as hogging the road if the vehicle is traveling within the reasonable specified speed limit. While it may not be an offence, it is clearly SELFISH of such drivers especially when there were no cars on lane 2 & 3 while lane 1 should have been treated as an overtaking lane. With comment such as this by the selfish driver with the nick Dark84, it is no wonder to find such morons (regardless the vehicle they drive) who are simply a nuisance to other road users. Exactly. I'm sure we have all met our fair share of such drivers on lane 1. Not even sure if the clip he posted belongs to him... Anyone can be anyone in the virtual world... It is even on Stomp! http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/speeding-bmw-driver-tailgates-car-overtakes-recklessly-and-plays-braking-game Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 Exactly. I'm sure we have all met our fair share of such drivers on lane 1. It is even on Stomp! http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/speeding-bmw-driver-tailgates-car-overtakes-recklessly-and-plays-braking-game Sigh this has gotten ridiculous... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 Hahah new model? Was this posted before? My apologies if so, I didn't know. tons of road hog thread. Mcf bros hate hoggers to the core. Sigh this has gotten ridiculous... sia sway, really..... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutralsg 5th Gear October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 Agree with you on the bmw driver's choice to 'undertake' via lane 2 or 3 however, the focus is about road hogging rather than road bully. Hence, the general comments. I'm certain those who commented only on the road hog will not exonerate the bmw driver who reacted badly and who will not be spared by TP if this incident is reported. yea.. cam car is road hog... but i still advocate that the bmw could have easily seen so much space in lane 2 AND 3 to pass him... without doing what he did eventually.. .. tho if cam car stick to lane 2... there won't be this scenario in the first place... personally i juz think most of the comments here abt cam car being a hog... and almost ntg on bmw being a bully pretty ironic... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Neutralsg 5th Gear October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 Quite a common problem with many drivers in SG. On NSHW, drivers will usually make/give way upon noticing a fast on-coming vehicle from the rear. It's best not to react badly towards such inconsiderate drivers with such bad driving mentality. Exactly. I'm sure we have all met our fair share of such drivers on lane 1. It is even on Stomp! http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/this-urban-jungle/speeding-bmw-driver-tailgates-car-overtakes-recklessly-and-plays-braking-game Looking at TP's response, it doesn't seem that ridiculous afterall since the impact on attracting TP reaction seems more effective than forums. Sigh this has gotten ridiculous... Especially when you are boxed in tons of road hog thread. Mcf bros hate hoggers to the core. sia sway, really..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear October 27, 2014 Share October 27, 2014 Quite a common problem with many drivers in SG. On NSHW, drivers will usually make/give way upon noticing a fast on-coming vehicle from the rear. It's best not to react badly towards such inconsiderate drivers with such bad driving mentality. Looking at TP's response, it doesn't seem that ridiculous afterall since the impact on attracting TP reaction seems more effective than forums. Especially when you are boxed in Not too sure what will become of this even after the clips are submitted... 2 more days and this subject will be swept under the rug until another self-pwn clip appears... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...