Road Hogger

Ryu

Somehow, I still have faith in our men in blue. I believe if TP has concrete evidence and a willing witness to pin the offender, they will take action just like this incident between a Tuscani and Merc.

Not too sure what will become of this even after the clips are submitted... 2 more days and this subject will be swept under the rug until another self-pwn clip appears...

Firstly cam video car u need to be shot dead for driving on the highway at your own speed.......where by u need to keep left as not to block other from going fast...

Secondly the Beemer also need to be hang for doing all kind of stupid stunt which don't impress me at all.

Somehow, I still have faith in our men in blue. I believe if TP has concrete evidence and a willing witness to pin the offender, they will take action just like this incident between a Tuscani and Merc.

The witness part would be crucial... If not this would just be the many unsolved cases...

Firstly cam video car u need to be shot dead for driving on the highway at your own speed.......where by u need to keep left as not to block other from going fast...

Secondly the Beemer also need to be hang for doing all kind of stupid stunt which don't impress me at all.

Road Hogging is terribly wrong, BMW driver caught in the video to teaches this idiot hogging on lane 1 is wrong too..... [shakehead] ...

• Dislike 1

If i have time, in this case empty lanes and little traffic

I will overtake from left and get back to lane 1

Then release gas pedal, move slower than hogger speed, like 60-70km/h in this case, see how it feel being blocked.

If i have time, in this case empty lanes and little traffic

I will overtake from left and get back to lane 1

Then release gas pedal, move slower than hogger speed, like 60-70km/h in this case, see how it feel being blocked.

Y stoop to his level?

I never bother cos eventually this kind of driver will learn his lesson.

How they learn their lesson? Tp wont summon them

Someone else will do it for u.

Rest yr mind, it is a matter of time bfore they meet a driver with a bigger ego.

Cam car driver is another self righteous pr*ck on the roads. However, not condoning the actions of the bmw driver.

My first thought you are driving the 7 series, with above comment relief my concerns [laugh]

How they learn their lesson? Tp wont summon them

Sooner or later one lah bro.

I also like you... undertake from left already then I keep looking at my rear view mirror to see if they are within the 'killzone'.

Then, I would think and think and think by then the red mist subside liao, the hog continue to hog other cars and I carry on my journey as usual.

Then, there are those who knows they are hogs, these are the ones whom you have undertook and you can see they immediately keep a considerable distance behind you, afraid that you will jam brakes on them.

Sooner or later one lah bro.

I also like you... undertake from left already then I keep looking at my rear view mirror to see if they are within the 'killzone'.

Then, I would think and think and think by then the red mist subside liao, the hog continue to hog other cars and I carry on my journey as usual.

Then, there are those who knows they are hogs, these are the ones whom you have undertook and you can see they immediately keep a considerable distance behind you, afraid that you will jam brakes on them.

U nvr share those who hog yet cannot tahan being overtaken.

That one lower chance of you undertaking them mah... or least in a relatively safe manner. [:p]

And no offence to SOME of the BMW/Audi/Merc drivers here, most of the time, it's drivers in these branded cars who like to pull such stunts. The only way is to creep up behind them.

Haha.. Usually I took like to creep up on them but can't pass the +1 "warning indicator" sitting beside me...

The warning indicator is naggy and hard to switch off.

You guys understand what I mean. [sweatdrop]

Haha.. Usually I took like to creep up on them but can't pass the +1 "warning indicator" sitting beside me...

The warning indicator is naggy and hard to switch off.

You guys understand what I mean. [sweatdrop]

no... i dont understand what you mean...

btw such empty road just over take and forget it lah... jam brake on such hogger are plain dumb to get himself into trouble with the law...

You don't overtake, they happily cruise below speed limit. Once you overtake them, its like you kill/rape their close one.

Met one on Sunday, chased me after i overtook him. Was already at my exit when he caught up with me, just filter left, exit and can't be bother. Dunno what is going through their mind. [shakehead]

That one lower chance of you undertaking them mah... or least in a relatively safe manner. [:p]

And no offence to SOME of the BMW/Audi/Merc drivers here, most of the time, it's drivers in these branded cars who like to pull such stunts. The only way is to creep up behind them.

If u can creep up to them, can only draw 2 conclusions. U driving Kit from Knight Driver or these drivers only c front, not side nor back when driving.