Marvel's Avengers : Age Of Ultron Trailer

Typhoonz

i don't like violent shows.... me peaceful man. i will stick to Richie Rich

Walt Disney (Peter Pan, Snow White, Planes, .... etc.) suit you well .... [:p]

Fight scene not as epic compared to 2nd series. It's still a nice show, with romance and gd jokes.

Need to edit previous post as I may give away bit too much info for folks who haven't watch.

Edited by Bacteria83

U old fuddy stick to sound of music la

Watched it yesterday. I give it 7/10 only (action was quite good but was a bit boring at times and the romance part was to me, yucks). But scarlet witch is hot. Ending was kinda sad (but won't say why otherwise become spoiler).

Me too

I stick to make love not war kind of shows [grin]

Watched it yesterday. I give it 7/10 only (action was quite good but was a bit boring at times and the romance part was to me, yucks). But scarlet witch is hot. Ending was kinda sad (but won't say why otherwise become spoiler).

Okay lah consider its suppose to be a preparation for the part 3

But if u ask me part 1 action is better. Part 2 a bit lacking.

Okay lah consider its suppose to be a preparation for the part 3

But if u ask me part 1 action is better. Part 2 a bit lacking.

Yes agree, Part 1 better. I think i even prefer Winter Soldier.

Show with so many heroes one must have epic battle one. This one is a more like iron man 3 type of fight very boring.. And hulks doesn't even do much.

Ya agree (especially abt hulk) but the last fight quite epic mah.......ok ok, we better don't say too much here wait become spoiler thread....

Compare to part 1 is very meh...

It's like lotr2 battle of helm depth nothing beat that war battles after that lotr3 battle is very meh Liao.

No Loki mah. Villain make a big different. Which is also why the next james Bind will be som highly anticipated. Christoper Waltz baby!

Have you guys seen the comiccon Marvel presentation a few years ago.

Every women (& some guys) went nuts when Tom hiddleston showed up as Loki.

The Ulton villain so generic, one dimension, they could replace him with a robot....oh wait.

Edited by Kiadaw